Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Juan De Anza Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 681 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 5 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

126 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 30, 2014

Have not been happy with the principal and are disappointed with the schools in consistent policies. We also do not like that the school does not open the gates consistently at the same time every morning, However they are quick to mark your child tardy if they are one second late. The teachers have been great never a problem with them love them so far through third grade but have noticed a change with the school since the new principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 24, 2014

Anza is an excellent school with excellent teachers who care and are committed in the success of the children. I have 2 daughter's currently enrolled and another daughter soon to start Kindergarten. Anza is about academics, community and about laying a strong foundation for the children's future. The teachers are truly excellent at every grade level. I am proud to be an Anza Eagle Parent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 28, 2013

It seems like Anza is really working hard to get ready for the new Common Core State Standards. There is a greater push for kids to understand the why and a closer tie to critical thinking. I am very excited to see this, Anza has always been such a good school and to know that my school is ahead of the game is very comforting. Kids really come first here! The teachers here are amazing and the principal is a wonder.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 10, 2013

I've caught kindergarten staff talking about my child when they didn't think I was paying attention. Shame on you!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 8, 2012

Anza School has amazing teachers. I always feel like my child is getting the highest quality education. They have high expectations, and my child has made tremendous growth with the guidance of her teachers. The communication is unbelievable, and I never feel in the dark about what my child is learning and doing in class. They prepare my child thoroughly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 8, 2012

I have always been impressed with Anza, but after this week of parent/teacher conferences I am blown away! My daughter is in the fourth grade at Anza. My conference with her teacher was this week. The teacher suggested my daughter attend. This teacher not only broke down my daughter's grades for me, but got specific. She not only gave reasons behind the grades, but set specific goals for how she and my daughter would improve her grades. Instead of being a bystander, my daughter was actively part of the meeting and was allowed to offer her input. This teacher ensured me that if her grades did not improve, I would be contacted immediately and a new meeting would be set so we can create a new action plan. I have never heard of a school being so proactive to iprove the learning of each student. My daughter is by no means a failing student, but this teacher still made a point to set goals and involve me in the action plan.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2012

Tales of the 4th grade blues. I heard nothing but good things about Anza since I dug a little deeper I am disappointed. The 4th grade blues came when I realized that one of the most valuable assets to a school, the teachers, are really cubic zirconium. Some of the teachers at Anza really DO NOT want parental involvement. I.e. I requested and was denied 3 times to meet my child s science teacher just to put a face with a name, until, I mentioned getting the principal involved. My blues continued after I finally did meet with the science teacher, right away I detected animosity from the first introduction. I asked the science teacher if she could provide a schedule of assignments that she had planned for the next month or even the next 2 weeks so that I could prepare my student, she flat out said no. I guess she does no planning and wings it from day-to-day. One last thing, after I had asked to meet the teacher, my child told me that this teacher began to subtly use a meaner voice tone when speaking to my student, now I am very leary. I plan to monitor this situation very closely.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 8, 2012

We loved this school for 1st and 2nd grade- but for 3rd grade we were so unhappy and disappointed. My daughter was put in a 3rd grade class that had co-teachers- one would work 3 days in the beginning of the week and the other 2 days and they would switch consecutively. From day 1 I knew it would not work- as a teacher myself I had very strong feelings against this and asked to be switched out of the class after the 1st week- I gave the principal a LONG list as to why and he refused telling me they dont like to switch the kids out of classes. We had such a great experience with our 1st & 2nd grade teachers that my husband and I decided we would stick it out and ultimately we regreted that decision my daughter did great in class but was not properly prepared for the CSTs in my opinion- Having 2 differend teachers really was a distraction in the class for all kids they rarely were on the same page with each other although i am sure they tried. I was really sad about that. We ended up taking our daughter out of Anza and putting her in another school. Hopefully the new pricipal will accommadate parents better who feel passionate about their childs well being.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 7, 2012

Juan de Anza is an excellent public school. It has strong principal and school leadership, as well as excellent teachers. Classes are carefully balanced and relatively small in comparison to class sizes in nearby school districts. In addition the campus is wonderful, well maintained and very inviting for the children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 29, 2011

I was more than impressed by my child's third grade teacher at Juan de Anza School. The teacher wrote grants in her free time to obtain high-tech equipment for my child's classroom. This teacher emphasized being responsible for your own learning, which was highly effective. The facilities at the school are amazing, and there are plenty of extracurricular activities and community events. I'm so glad I brought my daughter to this school. This school should be a 10.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 11, 2011

Juan De Anza is a great school, all around. Very diverse, excellent parent involvement and great school programs. We love it!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2010

Love it! Love it! Love it! My daughter has been here for 4 years and she loves it and I love it for her. It is a good fit for her, far better than the private school I took her out of. The teachers and staff are caring and are helping me to raise a thoughtful, caring, compassionate child. There is no bullying that I have ever seen or heard of and the kids are encouraged to think about their actions at all times. The parents are involved and it shows. The campus is beautiful and well maintained. The best I have seen in a public school and better than a lot of private schools we looked at.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 21, 2010

Juan De Anza Elementary School is a big family who cares for all their students and parents. Dr. Jones is the best principal a school can ever have. All the teachers are dedicated and devoted to their students. My five-year-old daughter is reading fluently and has learned and advanced a lot this year. Besides, the normal school curriculum, all students all being taught good manners, team spirit, going green, fitness, cooperation, friendship, responsability, hard work, honesty, and all the keys to success. I love all their staff. THANK YOU SO MUCH JUAN DE ANZA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 19, 2010

This school promotes education very highly with a consistent curriculum and very caring teachers. the school is in a small community and has such a good reputation it attracts children from outside the district such as us who want our children to attend this school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2010

The staff is great. I love the teachers, they're awesome. Everyone is very nice.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2010

My son is 20 and my daughter is 10 and the teachers still remember who my son is....the staff is great and they do make the kids feel special
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 15, 2010

I am very proud of Juan de Anza which provides excellent education in addition to a safe and caring environment
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 14, 2010

Juan De Anza has exceptional teachers!!!! My kids love their classes and their teachers and all of the fun activities Anza creates for the kids. All of the staff are soo dedicated to creating a positive, caring, and excellent learning environment for my children. Even if there's an issue everyone takes great care in creating a solution!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 14, 2010

I feel proud and honored to be able to send my child off to a school where I know the teachers, staff and parent volunteers care about her. She is getting a fantastic education in a safe and caring environment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 13, 2010

Anza Elementary has excellent teachers, a caring principal, and at Anza everyone is someone special!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

870

Change from
2012 to 2013

-12

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

7 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

870

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-12

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
74%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
70%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
49%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
55%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

115 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
63%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
79%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

115 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
63%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

114 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Females83%
Males83%
African American84%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learner75%
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate75%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)84%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students83%
Females81%
Males85%
African American79%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learner65%
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate75%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)84%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate84%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students55%
Females58%
Males51%
African American58%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantaged61%
Students with disability36%
Students with no reported disability57%
English learner59%
Fluent-English proficient and English only54%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate75%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)33%
Parent education - college graduate59%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate72%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students53%
Females54%
Males52%
African American52%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino52%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)54%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged57%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability56%
English learner56%
Fluent-English proficient and English only52%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate58%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)38%
Parent education - college graduate55%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students88%
Females89%
Males86%
African American86%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate85%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)86%
Parent education - college graduate95%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate84%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students87%
Females84%
Males89%
African American90%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability86%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate62%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students81%
Females84%
Males78%
African American83%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino76%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate94%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate85%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students63%
Females64%
Males61%
African American69%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged43%
Not economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability64%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only65%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate65%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students62%
Females59%
Males64%
African American76%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino52%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability63%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)57%
Parent education - college graduate60%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate69%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 57%
Black 21%
White 10%
Two or more races 5%
Asian 3%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 44%N/AN/A
English language learners 15%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Foreign languages spoken by school staff Spanish
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab

Language learning

Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Sarah Nitsos
Fax number
  • (310) 643-0383

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish
School facilities
  • Computer lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

12110 Hindry Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Phone: (310) 725-2100

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Eucalyptus School
Hawthorne, CA






ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT