Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Agnes L. Smith Elementary School

Public | K-5

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Huntington Beach

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $622,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,850.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 8, 2013

This school is GREAT! Communication system is wonderful. I feel very comfortable with the staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 25, 2013

I love smith! My son has gone her for three years now! Teachers, faculty and parent volunteers are all awesome!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 16, 2013

Agnes Smith school is only as good as its teachers. Unfortunately, getting those good teachers is strictly luck. If you happen to be unlucky and get a teacher that is sub par and there are a few, you are in for one long year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 17, 2011

So far, so good. My 1st grader is learning well and has only had great teachers. We are in a 1/2 combo class right now with a great teacher. The homework level is manageable. The cafeteria food is horrible, but that's not something the school has control over. The PTA struggles and there is constant fund raising underway, but again, you can't really blame the school for that - everyone is underfunded these days. The PTA does manage to raise the people and money to provide art, assemblies and some other nice extras for the library.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 7, 2010

This was our first year at Smith and we are very happy with the teachers and the whole staff. The only thing they need to improved is the cafeteria menu, it's not healthy at all. My suggestion is make your kids lunches as i do and don't let them eat all that sugar.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 26, 2010

We have are very happy at Smith. There is a great sense of community and a high degree of parent involvement. The teachers have done a great job keeping our GATE student challenged and letting her work at a level appropriate for her.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2009

The students come diverse cultural backgrounds. Students are excepting of this diversity as well as the teachers.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 26, 2008

I appreciate Smith School. The teachers have been very good at communicating with us about expectations, progress, and successes happening in the classroom. The staff are both helpful and kind. But the most extraordinary blessing for our family has been the principal, 'Mr.A'. His presence and involvement on the school grounds brings a sense of security and calm to the children (and frankly for myself) just knowing he's in charge and he cares.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 28, 2008

Contrary to the March 2008 post, I have to say Smith does cater to children with differences. It took a few weeks, but my daughters physical limitations have been addressed and satisfied with in a very positive way by both faculty and adminstration at Smith. It takes time and work to make adjustments for children with differences, time and work by both parents and staff. I work hard to make my childs school expereince as normal as possible. The teachers and adminstration at Smith do too. Renee Tarnow
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 5, 2008

This school caters to the normal children, meaning, kids of average intelligence and abilities. My daughter has ADD, with a very high IQ and this school is ill equipped to deal with her. Rather than challenging her mind, they punish her for being disorganized.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2007

We moved from out of town and the kids (3rd and 5th grade) started here after spring break. The school could use a little better process for acclimating new students. The academic part is great, and the teachers seem to be competent, but the social integration of students seems to be a little under-stressed. For the first time since beginning school, both of my kids dislike going to class... No friends, no help from the teachers, etc. My top-of-her-class 5th grader is now under the impression that her teacher thinks she is stupid (her words), and my third grader thinks that the teacher is always mad at him... Both are vibrant, eager learners and have never had problems in school - either academically or socially. I know budgets are tight and it is always tough to assimilate new students mid-year, but perhaps there is room for improvement here...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 15, 2006

My daughter attended Smith Elementary school for 6 years - K through 5 and we experienced an excellent education. We were very impressed with the quality of the teachers we had and the administration, including an outstanding principal. More parents should become involved - with all of the funding cutbacks, all of us are needed to help out in different ways. Get involved - our kids will be grown up before you know it! Elementary school is really the last chance to be really involved in their school. The chances to be on campus and helping out really are reduced in middle school. There is a great core group of parents that keep things going, and they were terrific to work with! Maria Santopoalo
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 19, 2005

Seems to be a decent school even after the closing of Kettler brought more students in. Still fighting to keep the student/teacher ratio down. It seems to close to Dwyer middle school which exposes elementary kids to the older kids a bit too much. Mixed income levels from the changing downtown area.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 21, 2005

My child finished Kindergarten last year. He had an amazing teacher and my husband and I were very pleased with his progress. I could not have asked for anything else academically from him or his teacher. The principal is always very visable and involved, which is important. The PTA is run extremely well and offers many additional programs that the kids enjoy and learn from. I am very happy with Smith and look forward to having my son start 1st grade in the fall.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 5, 2005

Great Leadership. Great parents. Changing demographics.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 9, 2004

My son has been at Smith for three years, and overall I am happy there. I believe the teachers, staff and principle are doing a good job. Considering all the issues going on with in the school now. Homework can be a bit much, but we want our children to learn, don't we!? As for parent involvement, it is always the same parents helping, and more of the ones not helping complaining. These parents that put so much of their time in, help to make Smith a better place for our kids. We need more parent involvement! As for the fund raising, I agree it gets to be alittle much, but Smith is a public school and we have to do our part to help get computers and other very needed items in our childrens classrooms. Jennifer Vartanian
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2004

I have two children who attend Smith School and I totally disagree with the comments below. I am thrilled with all the teachers that I've come in contact with and feel they do a fantastic job. Budget issues are a fact of life. Without additional financial support from parents we wouldn't have updated computers in the classrooms, education assemblies, music or Art Masters all of which are paid for by PTA funds. It shouldn't be a small group of parents who fund these things and therefore we invite participation not only with the standard gift wrap and jog-a-thon, but with family oriented events like the Donuts4Dads/Moms, Mother/Son Event and Father/Daughter Dance. I don't feel I'm teaching my children with their Homework packet, but reinforcing what they've learned by paying attention in class.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 23, 2004

I have two children that attend this school, and so far we are very concerned about the way they seem to be teaching the kids. They get tons of homework and put everything off on the parents. The principal doesn't really get involved and the school constantly needs money from the parents to keep it going. Overall the school is a good school, we just wish the teachers would do their jobs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2003

My child recently switched to another school and I was very concerned about the move. I was happy to find that the leadership and attitude of the teachers was much better at our new school. Although I feel that my child had very good teachers, I realize that this was not the norm and that many children at Smith were not getting a good education. The only thing I am going to miss about Smith is the great parents that work hard to support the students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 1, 2003

My son has attended Smith for five years. The teachers rely heavily on homework, piling massive amounts upon the children, relying on parents to do their teaching for them. Encorporating little or no innovation, students endlessly repeat the same cycle of curriculum left over from the previous years.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

910

Change from
2012 to 2013

-5

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

910

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-5

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

108 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

108 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
84%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

138 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
71%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

137 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

140 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

140 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

166 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

166 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
74%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

170 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Females78%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disability53%
Students with no reported disability80%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate82%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students80%
Females78%
Males80%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disability67%
Students with no reported disability82%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)75%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students73%
Females73%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disability73%
Students with no reported disability73%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only76%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students93%
Females89%
Males96%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)94%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Non-economically disadvantaged95%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability93%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only93%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)89%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate97%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students85%
Females84%
Males86%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino70%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)90%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disability73%
Students with no reported disability86%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students83%
Females81%
Males86%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disability75%
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students84%
Females82%
Males87%
African Americann/a
Asian90%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Non-economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disability75%
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate93%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students82%
Females82%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asian85%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disability58%
Students with no reported disability84%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students83%
Females75%
Males92%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disability50%
Students with no reported disability87%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate92%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 65% 26%
Hispanic 19% 52%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 8% 11%
Two or more races 8% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Black 0% 6%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 35%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Carolyn Beck
Fax number
  • (714) 536-7484

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

770 17th Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 536-1469

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Patti's Preschool, Inc.
Huntington Beach, CA



Amazing Stars Academy
Huntington Beach, CA





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT