Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Mesa View Middle School

Public | 6-8 | 763 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 7 ratings
2012:
Based on 4 ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

31 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted February 5, 2014

My child was bullied by the teacher and assistant principal. And was treated horrible.this school staff is the poster child for school vouchers and teacher evaluations.I moved my child to a private school after being destroyed as a student by the hollier than thou teacher and vice principle. This school has no refused for the children only the platinum retirement plan.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 25, 2013

I don't understand the comments about bullying! I have never seen anyone being bullied here at Mesa at all! Plus teachers never assign to much homework at all! All the teachers work with each other to make sure that there is never to much homework each night! I have never had more than one test a day, or more than one project due on the same day.I honestly think that these kids are lying to their parents, or are at the least great actors. We have anti-bullying assemblies really often, and ever kids that I know who you would think are bullying others, are extremely nice! I understand my geometry homework more than the poor ratings.


Posted October 16, 2013

I am a new student at Mesa View; I transferred here for Seventh Grade. All I can say is that it is AWESOME! I really don't understand all of the reviews about bullying either. I haven't seen any of it. I already have a group of friends, and everyone is very kind and including. The teachers are great! They meet the standards, give a reasonable amount of HW, and offer help when needed. They are also very funny and make me want to stay at school longer! I am even excited to go to school each morning; forget about sleeping in!! What can I say? I am very satisfied with Mesa View, and I felt welcome from the very start.


Posted September 14, 2013

I actually don't know why everybody's complaining about bullying at this school. I have transferred from the Westminster School District into Mesa View for 7th grade. I haven't seen any form of bullying at this school and I doubt I ever will. All the students here seem friendly and nice. Maybe there are a few students that don't obey rules and swear but every school has them! The GATE teachers are wonderful, being funny yet still getting the lessons through. Exploratory Wheel classes seem awesome too! I think this school is wonderful overall. Sure you get a lot of homework but it's not too much to manage. Bullies and mean kids come and go. A new wave of students come in and an old wave of students go out every year. You can't expect the bullies to stay back. New year= New students.


Posted July 16, 2013

AS A PARENT I HAVE WATCHED MY SON COME HOME IN TEARS FROM THE BULLING AT THIS SCHOOL. AFFRAID TO GO ON BUS AND PE HE WOULD RATHER BE IN THE OFFICE SO HE DOESNT GET A BALL AT HIS HEAD, AND THE TEACHER FOR SOME REASON NEVER SEES IT. MY SON HAS SPENT MORE TIME IN THE OFFICE TO AVOID BULLING THAN IN THE CLASS ROOM AND IS CURRENTLY GETTING ALL F'S. THANKS MESA VIEW
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2013

I am utterly shocked! How did this school get so many stars?! The teachers are more concerned about sending tons of homework everyday rather than help my son understand his work! He sometimes gets so much homework, he has to work from the minute he gets home to bed time and is rarely ever able to go outside to play with friends before it gets dark. I keep contacting the teachers, trying to find someway to reduce his homework or at least send him home understanding what to do, but it's as if they really don't care! I have even tried to talk to the administration about this but they seem to either ignore my phone calls or they have things that are "more important" to do than ensure the success of my son! Do Not Send Your Child to this school! If I would have known there are much better schools in the area, I would have never gone to this "great" school in the first place.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 25, 2013

This school has a serious problem with bullying! The principal is either naive or doesn't care. It's a shame because their GATE program is very good. Students are afraid to report bullies because repercussions.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 18, 2013

This school does nothing to help out with the bullying... I'm so shocked that it has more than 3 stars! Do you people not care about the racism in this school? ITS HORRIBLE my brother is always getting teased by "white" kids. They say the most offensive things to him... and the staff does nothing to help him...


Posted July 25, 2012

Regarding the bullying, it really helped when they separated the 6th graders from the 7th and 8th graders. My daughter attended all those years and was really pushed around in the snack line by the older kids. But the next yea they changed the schedules so the older students do not cross paths with the younger ones. The school does try to address bullying issues.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 24, 2012

I absolutely love Mesa View! From the earlier reviews, some people say that Mesa View staff doesn't deal with bullying. We definitely do! we have many assemblies and talks about bullying and cheating. Mesa View means so much and their Exploratory Wheel has great classes. ASB and Performing Arts are extremely wonderful as well as the teachers and the principal. GATE is challenging yet fun and I advise you, if you live near the Ocean view school district, go to Mesa View!


Posted May 6, 2012

This is a great academic school. The environment is very clean and friendly. The classes are are very fun, yet educational.


Posted January 2, 2012

This school doesn't deal with or take bullying seriously, its as if the principle and teachers are afraid of the students and ignore the issues.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2011

Not a good school, my son is constantly harassed both physically and verbally and nothing is ever done about it. I have gone to the office on numerous occasions, given them the names of the kids who are responsible and i never see a change. In the end my son is the one who is punished, when he has done nothing wrong but try to protect himself and stay out of the way.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 1, 2011

Mesa view is pretty cool, the teachers are good, all but the old ones. the old ones are always grumpy though. and i don't really understand why there are a few people complaining about other kids who swear and use inappropriate language and speech; it's going to happen anywhere and everywhere, there's no way to avoid it. Mesa View is a great school.


Posted January 29, 2011

We are very impressed so far with Mesa View School. My daughter is very happy and the teachers seem to do an awesome job!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2010

Mesa View is a great school! The staff all the way from the principal down are so dedicated to the students. They go out of their way to help each one with anything.The teachers all seem top really enjoy teaching the students and go out of their way to make Mesa View a the best school it can be.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 26, 2010

I currently go to Mesa, and overall, it's a good school. I think they focus too much on the 'popular kids'. These are the students who get first pick on evrything, from staying in at break to help teachers, to getting awards. I'm in the gate program, have only 1 B, rest A's, but I rarely get oppurtunities to help out.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 30, 2009

Mesa View Middle School is a great school with Great education programs. The teachers are just so nice. And an OUTSTANDING principle ( Mrs.Olsen ) just a great school i recommend it for everyone ! GO EAGLES !
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 11, 2009

It is an awesome school that has fantastic teachers. I am currently in GATE and it offers a great amount of education
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 2, 2009

GATE program is excellent!
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

891

Change from
2012 to 2013

-6

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

891

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-6

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

209 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
78%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

212 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
70%

2010

 
 
71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
97%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

255 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
79%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

168 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
62%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

113 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
80%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

236 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
80%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
23%

2012

 
 
20%

2011

 
 
34%

2010

 
 
25%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
99%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

255 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
73%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

235 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students81%
Females80%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asian96%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino62%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learner11%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate24%
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students74%
Females66%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asian96%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino51%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantaged42%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner5%
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate13%
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Females88%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability83%
English learner8%
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate38%
Parent education - high school graduate66%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students62%
Females63%
Males60%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino53%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)66%
Economically disadvantaged41%
Not economically disadvantaged73%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability64%
English learner13%
Fluent-English proficient and English only69%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate32%
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate74%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students58%
Females61%
Males56%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino45%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)62%
Economically disadvantaged37%
Not economically disadvantaged65%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability59%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only58%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented82%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate59%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Females84%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability78%
English learner12%
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate32%
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)73%
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students23%
Females30%
Males20%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino22%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)29%
Economically disadvantaged29%
Not economically disadvantaged16%
Students with disability12%
Students with no reported disability31%
English learner25%
Fluent-English proficient and English only23%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate28%
Parent education - high school graduate33%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)20%
Parent education - college graduate23%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Students97%
Females95%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)98%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability97%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only97%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate97%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate97%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students68%
Females69%
Males67%
African Americann/a
Asian93%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disability15%
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner8%
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduate31%
Parent education - high school graduate35%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students85%
Females87%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino68%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)90%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability86%
English learner44%
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate52%
Parent education - high school graduate76%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)93%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 50%
Hispanic 30%
Asian 13%
Two or more races 5%
Black 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 28%N/AN/A
English language learners 12%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

17601 Avilla Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Website: Click here
Phone: (714) 842-6608

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Warner Avenue Christian Academy
Huntington Beach, CA


Warner Avenue Christian Academy
Huntington Beach, CA


Spring View Middle School
Huntington Beach, CA


Marine View Middle School
Huntington Beach, CA


Liberty Christian School
Huntington Beach, CA


St. Bonaventure School
Huntington Beach, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT