Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
Huntington Beach, CA
Students enrolled: 852

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Helen Stacey Middle School 4

Posted June 07, 2011
- a parent
my daughter is entering Stacy in the Fall. I amnot able to comment at this time other than I have heard some very good things about the school. I will say I was impressed with how well the parent night was organized and very informative.

Helen Stacey Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
My kids love it! The teachers and staff are awesome!


Helen Stacey Middle School 4

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Helen Stacey Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
The teacher's are amazing. Their primary goal is to make sure every child succeeds. They go above and beyond what is required of them. I have been a parent at this school for 13 years and it just keeps getting better.

Helen Stacey Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
We have the best staff around! We have a beautiful campus and the kids are friendly and fun, and love to learn. We have a super supportive PTA, and parent volunteers are everywhere on campus. Everyone here works together to make our school a better place for our kids.


Helen Stacey Middle School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Clegg is an incredible school with incredible,caring teachers and families! Clegg deserves this money to make much needed improvements on campus!

Helen Stacey Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Clegg Elementary has an outstanding staff, fabulous and commited teachers, a caring and supportive principal, a super PTA, and a wonderful group of many volunteers!

Helen Stacey Middle School 5

Posted November 29, 2007
- a parent
My son is in kindergarten at Clegg and we love it! His teacher is great and the school is wonderful with lots of parent involvement oppertunities. they have an on campus extended school program (daycare) they offer homework club and arts and crafts. Pam the director is Fantastik!


Helen Stacey Middle School 5

Posted November 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Helen Stacey Middle School 4

Posted November 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Helen Stacey Middle School
6311 Larchwood Drive, Huntington Beach, CA  92647
(714) 894-7212
Last modified Helen Stacey Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Helen Stacey Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top