Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Indio High School 5

Posted January 17, 2012
- a community member
I love this school. Teachers are great, principal is great. They truly care about the students and thier future

Indio High School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Indio High School 5

Posted June 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indio High School 5

Posted April 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Indio High School 4

Posted February 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Indio High School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Indio High School 5

Posted January 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Indio High School 4

Posted December 14, 2007
- a parent
A school is as strong as its teachers. And well Indio has a few great teachers. Teachers who make students think and discuss. As a parent, I thank you; because now, I have children with who I can converse. Children who have become more knowledge and have gained the ability to express their own thoughts and ideas.


Indio High School 5

Posted December 13, 2007
- a student
I can honestly say that attending Indio High School taught me how to be a great person. The teachers are very helpful and connect with the students in a friendly manner. I also felt safe being on campus, because security and staff were always watching over students. People do not have to attend La Quinta High or Palm Springs High in order to be accepted in to a UC school. I graduated from Indio High School and I am at a UC. It is up to the students to make the choice to focus on academics!

Indio High School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2007
- a student
If I had to choose any school in the Coachella Valley, Indio High School would be my first and only choice. Being an alumnus for the class of 2007, I can assure you that going to this high school has been one of the greastest learning experiences I have ever had. Every single teacher I had taught me not only the cirriculum, but how to be a good person in general.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Indio High School
81-750 Avenue 46, Indio, CA  92201
(760) 775-3550
Last modified Indio High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Indio High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top