Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creekside High School 5

Posted February 03, 2014
- a parent
My son was having a lot of problems in school. He was referred to Creekside and has completely turned his academics around. He will be able to graduate with his class this year. I think the faculty at Creekside has done a great job with some kids who were having one kind of issue or another with school.

Creekside High School 5

Posted February 02, 2011
- a parent
I do not agree witht he teacher who stated that students with relative behavioral problems do not go to Creekside. It is wrong to generalize. I do not think that my daughter has strong behavioral problems. She is going to Creekside to be able to graduate in time, and not due to strong behavioral issues. This school helped her improve her grades and it seems that she will be able to graduate high school in time. She is also playing on Woodbridge girls basketball team. I appreciate the fact that Creekside gives the students opportunity to participate in extracurricular activities at other IUSD schools. This school has influenced my daughter in a very positive way.


Creekside High School 5

Posted January 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creekside High School 4

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creekside High School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Creekside High School 1

Posted April 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creekside High School 1

Posted April 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creekside High School 1

Posted April 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Creekside High School 5

Posted April 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Creekside High School 0
no rating

Posted March 06, 2008
- a teacher
I personally know several students who had to attend Creekside and they were mostly people with strong behavioral problems. Most students with relative behavioral problems do not go to Creekside. Only a few students who show no improvement will transfer to Creekside.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creekside High School
3387 Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA  92606
(949) 936-7400
Last modified Creekside High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Creekside High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top