Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Keyes To Learning Charter School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2009
- a teacher
Teachers at Keyes Charter School have the unique opportunity to teach small classes of students who enjoy being at our school and who have outstanding family support. As true partners we have worked together to show that a hybrid high school program with classes only two days per week can be just as successful and far more rewarding than the traditional school schedule. We welcome other families who want to share in our proven partnership and flexibility. You can't find a more caring environment from kindergarten to college!

Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
We love KTL. The teachers and staff are wonderful. The curriculum is great, and I wouldn't want my child to attend any other school. One thing that I really like about this school is how nurturing the teachers are and how enthusiastic they are about their jobs. Keep up the good work.


Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a teacher
California Distinguished School! We were very proud and excited to receive the award. Jack O'Connell called and congratulated us just this week. There are two things that we are best known for. They are (1) that we are true partners with parents and that our high school is a (2) university model school.

Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
This is our 3rd year with KTL.We love it! The teachers,staff and parents are great.My husband and I are very lucky to have always had our children in KEYES CHARTER LEARNING.

Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted March 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Keyes To Learning Charter School 1

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted August 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted July 18, 2007
- a parent
My children have attended KTL and have had a wonderful time learning and exploring. The core programs are geared to fit each child individually. The time my girls spent there were the best times they have had in a school setting. They also attended a private Catholic school for some time, however, I felt that the education they recieved at KTL was more enriching and valuable to them in general. This year, we will be returning to KTL, although it is a little difficult on me as a parent to find the time to do it all, it's well worth the effort in the long run.


Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted June 04, 2005
- a parent
My daughter has just been promoted to the 6th grade. She attended 5th grade at Keyes to Learning Charter School and it has been wonderful for her. She has really improved in math.

Keyes To Learning Charter School 5

Posted March 04, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Keyes To Learning Charter School
5709 Ninth Street, Keyes, CA  95328
(209) 634-6467
Last modified Keyes To Learning Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Keyes To Learning Charter School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top