Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Avocado Elementary School

Public | K-5

 
 

Living in La Mesa

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $364,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,330.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

23 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 28, 2012

Avocado Elementary school is outstanding. Four of my six grandchildren have or are now attending Avocado Elementary and they are excited to get up and go to school. The principal is new to the school this year and a delight to talk to. Mrs. Butler and Mrs. Tea are absolute Dears and have made learning both fun and challenging.Mrs. Dunkle, a new 4th grade teacher to Avocado Elementary, is very friendly and energetic and a wonderful addition to the teaching staff. I love this school and would recommend it as a top rate school to anyone inquiring about it. Thank you Avocado Elementary for providing the quality education that all children deserve.


Posted August 25, 2011

Everything a parent would hope for in a school!The principal, teachers and staff really care about kids and it shows. Both of my children attended k through 5th grade at this wonderful school. both of my children have been very sucessful and are honors students. There are many active parents that add to the school where the budget is lacking. PTA parents work hard to raise funds to provide art, music, field trips, assemblys, a yearbook, school events, after school enrichment and much more. It is like a big family. Some of my best friends came from volunteering at the school, The teachers are all top quality and do above and beyond for the kids. The principal is outstanding. Love this school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 13, 2011

My son goes to this school and is now in the 2nd grade. I've been very satisfied with all of the teachers and Mr. Burke. I look foward to my 3yr old also attending when the time comes. They have great teachers and t he PTA is very nice and does a lot for the school! Great job teachers, PTA and students!!! Keep up the good work.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 6, 2010

Avocado has been exemplary for my children. We transferred because of the well rounded staff, principal, and parents. The API scores are climbing steadily. I appreciate the PTA for everything they provide for the children with the budget cuts. This school was challenged, and they stepped up to the plate. We miss you tremendously, Avocado!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 14, 2010

We have been at Avocado for 6 years and looking forward to our 7th. We have one graduate that loved the school and volunteers to help at fall festival with other Avocado grads! Our younger daughter has had a great experience with outstanding teachers every year. She actually cant wait to go back to school every year! The PTA is great. They really put out a tremendous effort for the fall festival, talent show, and improved exposure to art and music. Both principals we have had are fantastic! Mr. Burke knows all the kids names and students are always approaching him to ask questions or just chat. The students are exposed to wide spectrum of cultural, ethnic, and financial experiences. I really cannot say enough great stuff about this school. I recommend Avocado without reservation as an outstanding school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2010

My daughter has attended Avocado since kindergarten. She is now heading into the fourth grade. I have nothing but great things to say about Avocado. Despite the typical PTA stereotype, they are all friendly and are always looking for new faces to join. Not only the PTA, but the parents work so hard for the school raising a lot of money, which allows the kids to have art and music, go on fieldtrips, and many more activities. The teachers are awesome! They go above and beyond for the kids. Mr. Burke really cares about the kids, teachers and the parents. I never have an issue when I want to stop by his office to catch up on our schools achievements. Avocado made the California Distinguished School this year. My daughter would not want to be anywhere else. She loves it there.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 15, 2010

Avocado has been SOOO wonderful for my son. He is just ending Kindergarten and had not been in school previously. His teacher kept in contact with me and he did a fabulous job making friends and he excells in math and reading now. Mr. Burke seems to want to get to know the children and doesn't seem to be complacent sitting behind and desk and only dealing with challenges. He seems to love the kids. But best of all was my son's teacher... thank you so very much for all of your hard work! You are what parents hope for when their children go to school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 19, 2009

My son will be starting 2nd grade at Avocado and we are very excited to see him have another successful year. This will be his 3rd year at this great school. We have always had a great experience and my son has loved the previous two teachers. Hats of to Mrs. Butler and Mrs. Tea. They are GREAT teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 16, 2009

I have had two children go through Avocado and have had great results with their academic achievement as a direct result of attending this school. It's a school with an awesome family feel. You can actually befriend the teachers and you feel that they are on your side. Love the teachers and the new principal, Mr. Burke is very welcoming! Also love that it doesn't have that 'exclusive' feel to it- they really care and want to see you child succeed. Great school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 11, 2009

Overall the schools in the cajon district is great. We came from city school. Its a big difference. I have no room to complain about anything
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 4, 2008

I love this school! My daughter has been attending it for 2 years now and ive never had any problems. The teachers are great and always go above and beyond for their students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2008

This is our first year at Avocado and so far this is the best school that my kids have gone to, by far.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2008

This is a great School. I have been a part of it for 9 years. The teachers and other staff really love their students and work hard to see them all succeed!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 16, 2007

My son will be in the 3rd Grade in the Fall of 2007 and we absolutely love Avocado. My other son will be starting Kindergarten. The Principal is amazing. She knows all of the kids and even writes an individual note to each student when report cards come home. The school is great due to the leadership of Janet Wilson, the caring teachers, and the amazing parent support.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 16, 2007

My child has been at Avocado for three years. The principal is very involved with the students and parents. The dedication to learning is superb and my child is constantly challenged. There is a diverse population of students, which was one of the reasons we chose this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 1, 2006

Excellent school, excellent teachers, and a very caring and interacting principal, lots of parent volunteering and contribution; which together makes contributes to great academic success and a positive impact on our kids and the community. Working together for a brighter future is the key to success.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 21, 2005

Overall I have been very happy with the academic quality provided. The teachers have all been very involved and also parents involvement is high.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2005

We have been a part of Avocado Elementary for 5 years. We are very happy with the dedication of the teachers, and thrilled with our new principal Mrs. Wilson. She makes a committment to get the job done whether it is huge such as the purchase of new computers or something as small as helping a student tie his shoe. We feel both our children are receiving an excellant education that prepares them for testing and keeps them interested in learning. We have no shortage of parent volunteers. I think that's one of the reasons our kids do so well. We have a strong PTA that provides many fun programs for the kids as well as supplies and equiptment not to mention the many hours they volunteer to make these programs possible. They try to fill the gap left by state budget cuts. Avocado ranks high for a public school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 4, 2005

This is my 11th year as a parent at Avocado. My 3 children have done well, and each have had teachers that have worked well with their individual learning needs. Parent involvement is very high at this school. Unfortunately, due to lack of state funding, many programs have been cut-back; such as the arts. Also their are no instructional aides at the school, and library services and resource services have been cut back. Fortunately, the PTA is very involved and has helped supplement many programs; such as art & music.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 15, 2005

I love our new principal, Mrs. Wilson. She has really brought up school spirit. The teachers are great and I think they let us know about lots of outside classes too, such as Mad Science, Chess Club, Art/Spanish Classes, ect. My daughter has been at this school for two years and she loves it. As far as fundraising goes, I think they do a great job, especially compared to other schools that are constantly selling stuff. The only thing the kids have been asked to sell is cookie dough, other fundraisers have been more fun, like the fall festival and the jog-a-thon. As for field trips, my daughter has been to the zoo,seaworld,and a trip to the science musuem in Balboa park. My only complaint would come with safety,parking and the way they handle after school traffic.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

844

Change from
2012 to 2013

-13

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

844

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-13

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
68%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

86 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
44%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
79%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
72%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

90 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
65%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
68%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students76%
Females79%
Males74%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learner70%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate82%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students75%
Females77%
Males74%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability77%
English learner70%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate96%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate73%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students49%
Females47%
Males50%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino44%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)44%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Non-economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability51%
English learner19%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)52%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state33%

Math

All Students79%
Females75%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner62%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate79%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)86%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state55%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students70%
Females75%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability70%
English learner22%
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate76%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate76%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state53%

Math

All Students78%
Females75%
Males80%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability78%
English learner56%
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate82%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate82%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state63%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students72%
Females78%
Males63%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability73%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)83%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students63%
Females60%
Males68%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability65%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate76%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate73%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students55%
Females54%
Males58%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Non-economically disadvantaged65%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner8%
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented85%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)70%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 36%
White 31%
Black 5%
Two or more races 5%
Asian 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 51%N/AN/A
English language learners 24%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3845 Avocado School Road
La Mesa, CA 91941
Phone: (619) 588-3100

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Loma Elementary School
Spring Valley, CA



Highlands Elementary School
Spring Valley, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT