Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public district
La Puente, CA
Students enrolled: 695
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lassalette 5

Posted August 21, 2013
- a parent
Great school the best teachers, the best staff absolutely the best school, I love it! Congratulation keep it up lassalette.

Lassalette 5

Posted April 28, 2012
- a community member
I love this school im a 6th grader there they have so many programs and fun activities that reward students. Every year they set a higher goal for the CST's! I LOVE LASSALETTE!!!


Lassalette 3

Posted June 15, 2011
- a parent
I love this school. They do alot of diffrent activities throught out the year maand I like how they do the montly assemblys to honor the students that are doing good in diffrent curriculums

Lassalette 5

Posted July 26, 2010
- a parent
Excellent school. Caring teacers and great test scores. Love this school.Teahcers are doing great job

Lassalette 5

Posted August 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lassalette 1

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
Terrible school, the only concern is testing; no real involvement in student success other than to increase API scores.

Lassalette 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lassalette 1

Posted February 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lassalette 5

Posted December 25, 2008
- a student
This school is Excellent!i love it

Lassalette 5

Posted June 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lassalette
14333 Lassalette Street, La Puente, CA  91744
(626) 933-3000
Last modified Lassalette is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lassalette Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top