Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lassalette 5

Posted August 21, 2013
- a parent
Great school the best teachers, the best staff absolutely the best school, I love it! Congratulation keep it up lassalette.

Lassalette 5

Posted April 28, 2012
- a community member
I love this school im a 6th grader there they have so many programs and fun activities that reward students. Every year they set a higher goal for the CST's! I LOVE LASSALETTE!!!


Lassalette 3

Posted June 15, 2011
- a parent
I love this school. They do alot of diffrent activities throught out the year maand I like how they do the montly assemblys to honor the students that are doing good in diffrent curriculums

Lassalette 5

Posted July 26, 2010
- a parent
Excellent school. Caring teacers and great test scores. Love this school.Teahcers are doing great job

Lassalette 5

Posted August 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lassalette 1

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
Terrible school, the only concern is testing; no real involvement in student success other than to increase API scores.

Lassalette 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lassalette 1

Posted February 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lassalette 5

Posted December 25, 2008
- a student
This school is Excellent!i love it

Lassalette 5

Posted June 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lassalette
14333 Lassalette Street, La Puente, CA  91744
(626) 933-3000
Last modified Lassalette is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lassalette Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top