Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sparks Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2011
- a parent
LoveThis is one of the best schools in the la county. My child loves attending her e and loves her teachers.

Sparks Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2010
- a parent
This school is very goood my child attends this school and she is very happy here keep it up sparks!!


Sparks Elementary School 1

Posted January 07, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sparks Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sparks Elementary School 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a community member
Amazing staff and principal. Gregory O'Brien is full of energy and runs a tight ship. I have never seen a principal so involved in all aspects of the school... truly amazing. Only complain is the traffic that runs on Temple. If I have any more children, this is the place where I am willing to drive in order to provide my child with an awesome education. How can one explain the 49 point increase in API? Truly amazed.


Sparks Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a community member
My little brother goes to this school, my family and i really like this school and the staff members their are very nice and go that extra mile for the school and children. My brother has all A's and is one of the best student that school has. I would recommend it to other perents.

Sparks Elementary School 4

Posted August 14, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Sparks Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 14, 2008
- a parent
This School cuold do so much better if the parents are more involve with their kids homework, don't espect the teacher to do all the work ..parents only talk but they need to star working with them and take them to school on time...


Sparks Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sparks Elementary School
15151 East Temple Avenue, La Puente, CA  91744
(626) 933-5100
Last modified Sparks Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sparks Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top