Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted June 25, 2012
- a parent
Parents, teachers, and principal are very involved in this school. Resources available are ample as well.

Lafayette Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
Lafayette Elementary is an incredible community and partnership among teachers, parents and administrators to provide the best education for our kids. The school focuses on the whole child, including character development, the arts and, of course, the basic foundational skills. The school really does focus on preparing students to become global citizens of the future.


Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
This is a gem of a school! The teachers are top notch, the support staff is caring and professional, and the parent involvement level is very high. We loved our experience there!


Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2006
- a parent
I am very happy with the individualized attention my children get here; my son has Asperger's and the teachers and Principle have been excellent in giving special attention to IEP and meetings and accommodating as best they can for his special needs.

Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted August 15, 2005
- a parent
A wonderful, small school. Teachers are supportive and professional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my child.

Lafayette Elementary School 4

Posted August 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted July 19, 2005
- a parent
I think it's a very good school.

Lafayette Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2005
- a parent
Very good school in the first year of school my child is reading.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lafayette Elementary School
950 Moraga Road, Lafayette, CA  94549
(925) 927-3570
Last modified Lafayette Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lafayette Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top