Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Cottonwood Canyon Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 883 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 7 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

50 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 19, 2014

They allow volunteers to bully children. My 8 year old son has been harassed and physically attacked by another boy multiple times. The boys mother, an obese slob, volunteers at the school and continues to bully my son and slander my family while on campus. The principal has been aware of this situation for months and it still continues. It has gotten to the point that I have contacted an attorney.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 29, 2013

MR BRANSTETTER THE KINDER TEACHER IS AWESOME MY DAUGHTER IS GOING INTO THIRD GRADE NOW AND STILL GOES TO VISIT HIM. HE IS A GREAT TEACH AND MAKES LEARNING A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR THE CHILDREN
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2013

To the reviewer from April 25th...it's PRINCIPAL, not "pricipal". Maybe you can sit in during your child's spelling lesson!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2013

I have had great success with communications with the staff, pricipal and teachers. If you have to really commit yourself and try to get involved so that you will be able to also help the situation. The ones that seem to be complaining probably don't even help out. I have seen some nasty parents and kids flying off the handle over very silly situations. Sometimes 1 pricipal can only do so much. I highly doubt any of you that were in charge of 900+ kids could juggle as well as our pricipal does. Funny people mention taking things to the district - they won't give us more fudning to help solve a few of these problems people are having. If you want better parking, go to the district, the county and then the state. That is nothing the pricipal can do. I will say that most of the teachers are amazing and truly love their job. There are a few that have probably been burnt out. We all have bad days. No school is 100% perfect. CCE tries their very best and for that I commend them! As for most of the parents, it would be nice to see more get involved. People work, but there are other ways to help. Get involved and I promise you, you will see results and get to know others.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 6, 2013

My daughter is in first grade and has a wonderful teacher! Her reading scores were below average at the start of the school year but she is now reading above average and is continuing to learn at a higher rate than I was experiencing in a private school for preschool and kindergarten. I am really impressed with the teacher. There was an incident that happened on the playground that really concerned me, and I contacted the Principal, who was really responsive and solved the problem immediately, he is really active and involved with the kids. My daughter loves him! The only reason I reduced the stars to 4 is because the front office staff leaves something to be desired, they are not very helpful and often I and other parents will stand at the counter for long periods of the time before even being greeted by them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 3, 2013

Can someone please give me the low down of the 1st grade teachers? I'm trying to decide which one will be right for my daughter. Thank you so much!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 5, 2013

I was told my daughter would be in special reading classes. Found out months later she wasn't. Then told new reading teacher came and she would be placed in there. I asked Mr. Wood to check and see and let me know and Monica to let me know. It's been 30 days and non one has bothered to update me. There is a lot of communication gaps with this school....and following through.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 4, 2013

This school could be good, if it wasn't for the laying principal and some of the so called teachers. whom shouldn't be aloud to be near a school nevertheless teaching.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 14, 2012

Disappointed....This school has a few outstanding teachers and aids that are absolutely wonderful however the support from the principal is not there! The principal is very good about promising and figuring out ways to help situations EXCEPT he never commits. There are excuses or I have been told flat out lies. The staff is scared to tell the parents what is going on with the students and the principal wants to hush hush situations from the district. Thats where the promises that are never fulfilled come in. Please just keep in mind if you have a student that attends this school to make sure you truly know what's going on not what you are being told. Huge difference and scary once I found out from other parents and started paying closer attention is when I pulled my children out. Looking at the school from the outside it looks great and thats the principals goal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 6, 2012

I have three children; first, second and third grade. We just moved to this school at the beginning of the school year. My children and I are very pleases and absolutely love it here. My oldest son, since he was in preschool always had problems in school and was always getting in trouble and getting suspended. I never knew there were aby problems till after the fact. Here at Cottonwood the teachers and principal are very involved with the children and the parents. Of there is anything going on with my kids, good or bad, I usally find out before they even get out of school. They communicate very well with me in all areas of their schooling. The school is constantly doing thing for the kids and the school. From family movie nights, family bingo, cold stone ice cream sales every week, harvest carnivals and many other things to get the families involved. Also the principal is right there in every little thing the kids do. Encouraging them and making everything fun and exciting. You will hardly ever see him in his office, but rather out on the play ground or in the classrooms with the kids. This school has been the best experiences my kids and I have ever had. We all love Cottonwood.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 10, 2011

I am so happy with this school. My kids are very motivated and happy to go to school. The teachers are great and Mr. Wood, the Principal, is doing a great job.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 26, 2011

This is our second year at CCE. Last year I was considering pulling my children out and going private because I didn't like the way thing were being handled. I could relate to a lot of the earlier reviews that weren't so great. But this year I have to say I've seen BIG changes with our new Principal, Mr. Wood. He's quick to address any concerns you might have as a parent and he's great with the kids! The school seems to be headed in a new direction and I really like where it's going. The teachers we have had so far have been great, I couldn't ask for anything more. I'm very happy with CCE and look forward the school years to come.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2010

I am extremely pleased with CCE, and remarkably impressed with our new Principal Mr. Wood!!! I have 2 children enrolled at this school. We just recently moved from OC, The schools they came from had notably high ratings, however, not the personal touch we have received from this school. The teachers and the Principal are well involved with school activities during and after. I have not experienced a better school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 5, 2010

The school has had significant CST score improvements, year after year. Thanks to all the hardwork of all the teachers at this school. This year's score is 892! I have 3 kids 2 of whom are in middle school and graduates of CC. I have one more remaining. So far the test scores form my kids have improved year after year trending in the High advanced! My only issue is with the office staff who never seem to care when a parent walks in and needs help. They look at you and ask you, the 'May I help you' question with an eye that says 'leave us alone'. I hope the new principal takes note of this and steps in to help.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 10, 2010

My daughter has been a student at CCE for 5 years now and we have nothing but the highest regard for the teachers at this school. The teachers we've had have been supportive and motivating. There is quite a bit of homework, but I feel that it's helped my daughter to create good study habits and to impress upon her how important school is. My only negative comment would be that the office staff can come across as cold and uncaring.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 4, 2010

I am impressed with my daughter's Kindergarten teacher. There is constant communication about my child's progress. She is excited to be there. I hope that the other teachers are as good.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 30, 2010

The office staff/principal are horrible. Second year my child has attended, I have never been able to get a live person on the phone, and call backs are two-three days later. Haymen and Graham are much better (or were in case of Hayman).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 13, 2010

I love their dedication, spirit and love for teaching, my daughter has only been attenting cottonwood for a year and she is more eager to learn and seems so happy there. Go cubs!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 1, 2009

The post that was done on 9/24 I could not agree more with, the principal and other assistants are very rude. The teachers send emails that make we wonder how they received their credentials, very disappointed in the school. I too am a parent where my child came from a much more friendly and organized school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2009

Both of my children have attended CCE. Over, the past 8 years there have been many changes. As the school grows, so does the power of PTA, as well as the API. The teachers here care! Many work late hours and go above and beyond to help the students.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

875

Change from
2012 to 2013

-17

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

7 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

875

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-17

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

133 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
76%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

133 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

144 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
61%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

145 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

138 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
76%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

139 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

142 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
63%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

142 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
57%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

140 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
59%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students72%
Females78%
Males66%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)72%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner64%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)80%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students80%
Females80%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino76%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learner79%
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate73%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)89%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students57%
Females58%
Males56%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino41%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)59%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Not economically disadvantaged64%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability56%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only59%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate38%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)34%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students80%
Females77%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate69%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)70%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Females88%
Males69%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability78%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate69%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate72%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students79%
Females88%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate69%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate78%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Females77%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability75%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only76%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate60%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students72%
Females67%
Males77%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability74%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)65%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate76%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students66%
Females55%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability67%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only68%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate63%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate85%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 54%
Hispanic 31%
Black 5%
Two or more races 5%
Asian 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 36%N/AN/A
English language learners 7%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 3%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

32100 Lost Road
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532
Phone: (951) 244-2585

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Canyon Academy
Lake Elsinore, CA




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT