Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Will Rogers Middle School

Public | 6-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

28 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted February 7, 2013

This is the only public middle school where I have seen them trying to get the kids involved with STEM. Theirs extra curricular science programs are spectacular!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 22, 2012

I am currently a student at RMS and I love it here! All the teachers bring fun and laughter to learning, especially the after school programs like robotics and science Olympiad that not only bring fun competition but make us think about what is going around in our world and what we could do to fix problems. In the 6th grade I was in Berkeley last year I was in Stanford and this year I'm in Georgetown I love all my teachers so much ! Sometimes it is hard to find a favorite teacher but my avid teacher this year is by far my favorite she is always there for me and all her students even for kids she doesn't have whenever I need to talk she listens and gives me great advise I'm gonna miss her so much!:( so if you are a parent reading this send your child to will roger middle school not Jane adams


Posted May 10, 2010

My child attends Rogers Middle School. I find the academic program outstanding and the administration actively involved with students and parents. My child is eager to attend school each day and is offered many opportunities especially the after school program and the science programs. I feel Rogers Middle school is a great academic environment for my child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2010

my child just went to this school last year for 6th grade and there is very poor maner and the teachers not really seem to care about my childs edication and is not very safe i transfered my son to jane addams because i didnt not want my son in a bad envionment
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2009

I am currently a student of RMS, and I feel that it's the best school ever! I'm in Team Harvard and all my classes are honors! I feel a lot of freedom even though I know I'm being checked. It's really fun! Great activities and the best teachers ever.... they even have great lunch food, lol. Every kid here has a GREAT sense of style, and no one this year has a GPA lower than 2.5, but mine stands at 3.9! So if you're reading this.... to answer your question if you're a parent, bring your child to this school. Very safe and very friendly. Your child will definitely like/love this school. Your child will learn a lot.... bring your child to this school!
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 20, 2009

It's a great school with not only great academics but great sports, & after school programs... With a staff who loves children & will help your child & leave no one behind...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 5, 2009

This is an awesome school!Great teachers good communication not to mention that they have just fixed the cafeteria!There are teams [im was in Stanford and in in Berkley]!!I had a 3.2 there are hardly any kids lower than a 2.4!!The teachers do the best they can in teaching.Its a very safe school!
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 12, 2009

I like this school a lot. The teachers here are very respectable and have a great balance of discipline. We have freedom and awesome after-school activities. I recommend this school to any kid who wants to learn the fun way i currently have a 3.9 Gpa all my friends in team cornell have from 2.9-3.5 Gpa's theres only around 10 kids who have somehting lower than a 2.0 Were all great :d
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 14, 2009

I went to will rogers only hafe of 8th grade. see i moved all the way from battle creek michigan to lawndale callifornia. i was shy and didn't know if i would fit in but soon enoght i got the coolest friends and i was always fouced on my grades. the school isn't always known for its class all the time but they do cool activites. my team Yale went to dogers stadiam and saw the game and for our end of the year trip was to Knotts Berry Farm that place was great i went on 3 ride and bought $75.00 worth of thing i was great. this is a great school and i recomend this school to everyone.
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 26, 2009

Im a student and i like this school alot.Its great. I feel free but i know im being checked. We have every kind of good thing imaginable. So better than Jane Addams
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 27, 2008

i am a student at Rogers and it is the best! this is my last year here. i have gone here since the sixth grade and the teachers are awesome and so are the kids. there are rarely fights and the kids love going there to learn. we also have 58 kids going to Washington D.C. for the inauguration in janurary and we can't wait! This school is awesome and you should send your kids here.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 30, 2008

This is my second year at Rogers, i started going there in the sixth grade. I think the school has really improved over the years and will continue to improved. band and sports programs have also continued to improve. the school does a really good job with what is given to them. the school has really been working on trying to improve their test scores so hopefully this year we will all do really good and make them proud.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 5, 2008

I am a student at RMS and everything is excellent all my teachers are nice they spread all the grades into teams such as Ohio state[won track and field day yay!] , Harvard, and Berkly [who lost] and so on I would recommend any student that is willing to learn to this school
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 22, 2008

Definetly not the best school in the district. Students are not treated the way I'd expect them to be treated at other schools. A couple of the teachers seemed as though they needed to retire. My child said they were having a problem with them, when I came in for a confernce, I expected them to put on the nice act for me at least. But, they treated me very disrespectfully. This has never happened before.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 30, 2007

I think Roger's teachers are doing the best they can with what they have been given. At the beginning of the 2006-2007 school year, my daughter didn't even have her books in some of her classes until the 4th and 5th week of school. In general, the teachers I have encountered have been very kind and involved with my daughter. Regarding communication, I have my phone calls returned by her teachers within a day or two, which is good.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 8, 2007

I think that will Rogers is a great school because there test scores are high they have great teachers and the greatest principal and vice principal ever people should send their children to RMS because the have great activities for your child to do.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted March 6, 2007

This school is the best. The teachers are the best and so are the campus supervicers. This is school is now a 6th-8th grade school now. It is my first time here as a 6th grader and we do compations during lunch and during school against other teams and they are the funnist.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 17, 2006

Hi, I would just like to say that rogers middle school was an excellent school. Now only were the teachers great, but the administration was, in my mind, better than anyone would expect, since it is located in lawndale. I attended school there my 7th and 8th grade year, and with their help (the teachers), I was able to graduate with a 3.9 Gpa, all honors, and all a's on my report card. The elective classes their were also excellent. I was involved in the band program both years and with the help of ron segovia, me and my classmates had a total of 14 songs and about 10 performances. I would recommend this school to anyone!
—Submitted by a former student


Posted August 7, 2006

There was a lack of communication in assisting my child with her education, when I called for parent teacher conferences only half or less than half of her teachers would show up and the ones that did show up did not bring in theirs books to show actual recorded grades. I asked for progress reports and when there were problems assitance was not given. Academically this school is not a good educational school..
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 8, 2006

The academic programs have improved this school year (2005-2006)and the school district is really working with the children to help improve standardized test scores. The school has a music program, but no sports program. Parents are involved to a degree. I am not able to attend the PTA because the majority of the meetings are at 3:00 pm, the middle of my workday.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

786

Change from
2012 to 2013

-1

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

5 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet its schoolwide API target for 2013.
  • This school has not yet met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

786

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-1

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

5 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

265 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
49%

2010

 
 
43%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

274 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
45%

2012

 
 
39%

2011

 
 
41%

2010

 
 
40%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

32 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

273 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
45%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

249 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
33%

2012

 
 
48%

2011

 
 
44%

2010

 
 
40%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

281 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
42%

2012

 
 
43%

2011

 
 
27%

2010

 
 
33%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

303 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
54%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
0%

2012

 
 
5%

2011

 
 
10%

2010

 
 
5%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

318 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
57%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

306 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
70%

2010

 
 
65%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students53%
Females58%
Males47%
African American56%
Asian47%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino51%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability52%
English learner14%
Fluent-English proficient and English only65%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented88%
Parent education - not a high school graduate48%
Parent education - high school graduate42%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate63%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state54%

Math

All Students45%
Females47%
Males42%
African American32%
Asian69%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino44%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged42%
Not economically disadvantaged57%
Students with disability27%
Students with no reported disability46%
English learner19%
Fluent-English proficient and English only53%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented73%
Parent education - not a high school graduate44%
Parent education - high school graduate40%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)46%
Parent education - college graduate50%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state46%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students46%
Females51%
Males41%
African American53%
Asian75%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino42%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantaged55%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability46%
English learner5%
Fluent-English proficient and English only54%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented87%
Parent education - not a high school graduate35%
Parent education - high school graduate42%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)51%
Parent education - college graduate58%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state42%

Math

All Students33%
Females32%
Males33%
African American32%
Asian69%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino30%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged30%
Not economically disadvantaged43%
Students with disability19%
Students with no reported disability33%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only36%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented75%
Parent education - not a high school graduate22%
Parent education - high school graduate27%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)33%
Parent education - college graduate51%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state36%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students42%
Females47%
Males38%
African American24%
Asian81%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino40%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged40%
Not economically disadvantaged61%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability44%
English learner18%
Fluent-English proficient and English only45%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented78%
Parent education - not a high school graduate30%
Parent education - high school graduate48%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)46%
Parent education - college graduate53%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state40%

English Language Arts

All Students54%
Females58%
Males48%
African American44%
Asian86%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino52%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disability17%
Students with no reported disability55%
English learner6%
Fluent-English proficient and English only59%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduate44%
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)65%
Parent education - college graduate54%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state26%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students0%
Females0%
Males0%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino0%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged0%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability0%
Students with no reported disability0%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only0%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students60%
Females58%
Males60%
African American52%
Asian86%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disability11%
Students with no reported disability64%
English learner5%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate55%
Parent education - high school graduate58%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate61%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state43%

Science

All Students74%
Females75%
Males73%
African American58%
Asian81%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disability33%
Students with no reported disability76%
English learner35%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate75%
Parent education - high school graduate78%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 72%
Black 12%
Asian 6%
White 4%
Two or more races 2%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 85%N/AN/A
English language learners 23%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Maurita De La Torre
Fax number
  • (310) 676-0489

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4110 West 154th Street
Lawndale, CA 90260
Phone: (310) 676-1197

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT