Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 29 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


82 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2012
- a parent
My son goes to this school since K. I am very much impressed with the performance of the teachers. This school is even much better than the private schools around both in Lodi and Stockton. I am a physician from Lodi Memorial Hospital and most of my colleagues from work send their kids to this school too. In fact, one of the oncologist's wife works for the school and they are thinking of moving to Lodi and they would send their kids to Larson too.

Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2011
- a parent
This is a fantastic school, tons of parental involvement and great teachers (except for one 1st grade teacher!) It has a uniform policy but unfortunately not all parents make their kids follow it like they should, otherwise we are extremely happy here, my children are advanced in all categories thanks to this school.


Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful, helpful and very commited teachers and staff.

Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 5

Posted October 17, 2010
- a parent
Outstanding Teachers and Staff! My son has excelled with the curriculim and the way it is tuaght.

Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2009
- a parent
This school has the greatest parent involvement as well as the most dedicated teachers.


Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2009
- a parent
Most dedicated teachers!

Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2009
- a parent
Great school great teacher which creat a challenge for students.

Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a parent
They have great Teachers,and the rest of the staff is great to.


Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
Larson is a wonderful school full of great students and staff.

Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
Larson Elementary offers so much to its students. The extra activities that the school offers seem to be endless. We have had many extra activities planned throughout the year;such as. Bingo Night, Singing Under the Harvest Moon Night; Fund Raisers, Theater Programs, Math and Science Olumpics, the list is endless. The teaching staff works closly together and accomplishes so much. We are very proud of out Californis Distinguished School!!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School
2375 Giannoni Way, Lodi, CA  95242
(209) 331-8391
Last modified Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ellerth E. Larson Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 82 reviews.