Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Lodi, CA
Students enrolled: 2,059
 

4 stars
Based on 33 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

23 reviews of this school


Lodi High School 5

Posted August 15, 2013
- a student
Lodi high school is the best the school ofers many opertunitys and extra activitys. i love it.

Lodi High School 2

Posted February 04, 2013
- a parent
Rote-learning at its best with a leadership team that prizes conformity over creativity and diversity. News articles about leadership team (Lofsted and Lenzi) highlight their skills in running and eating popcorn at movie theaters. Go figure.


Lodi High School 5

Posted January 06, 2012
- a community member
As a former student at Lodi High School ( class of 1979 ) I have great memories of fantastic teachers and staff.

Lodi High School 5

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
I just love this school! The teachers and coaches are great and I am so happy that my son will have wonderful times to look back on.

Lodi High School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a student
this school has been one of the greatest. i recommend this school to every parent!!!


Lodi High School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a student
Lodi high school has the best test scores in the whole county, excellent teachers that make sure their students understand, and the facilities and slowly being improved.

Lodi High School 2

Posted November 30, 2007
- a community member
I really feel that the students that do go there are not very understanding to others. I do feel the education is great. I also think that the students do enjoy going there. They are always happy.

Lodi High School
no rating

Posted November 23, 2007
- a teacher
I think Lodi High School is clearly the best high school in the county, despite it poor facilities. Most of the teachers and coaches are excellent and do an outstanding job working with the students. It has a safe and friendly enviorment and most of the students seem very happy go go there.


Lodi High School 2

Posted September 18, 2007
- a parent
I am a member of the parent club at lodi high and personally the school is old and run down. The teachers do the best they can with the resources they have but it is not enough to give the students a safe and fun learning environment

Lodi High School 5

Posted June 01, 2007
- a student
The teachers at Lodi High really care about their students, and are always there for them. Either academically or if they just need to talk to someone they feel they can trust. The campus is a little ran down and old, but that's the district's fault. The administration cares about the happenings and the students.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
We're sorry, but this feature is no longer supported. If you'd like to share your experiences at this school, please write a review.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lodi High School
3 Pacific Avenue, Lodi, CA  95242
(209) 331-7815
Last modified Lodi High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lodi High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 33 reviews. Top