Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 33 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lodi High School 5

Posted August 15, 2013
- a student
Lodi high school is the best the school ofers many opertunitys and extra activitys. i love it.

Lodi High School 2

Posted February 04, 2013
- a parent
Rote-learning at its best with a leadership team that prizes conformity over creativity and diversity. News articles about leadership team (Lofsted and Lenzi) highlight their skills in running and eating popcorn at movie theaters. Go figure.


Lodi High School 5

Posted January 06, 2012
- a community member
As a former student at Lodi High School ( class of 1979 ) I have great memories of fantastic teachers and staff.

Lodi High School 3

Posted December 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lodi High School 5

Posted August 01, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lodi High School 5

Posted June 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lodi High School 5

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
I just love this school! The teachers and coaches are great and I am so happy that my son will have wonderful times to look back on.

Lodi High School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a student
this school has been one of the greatest. i recommend this school to every parent!!!


Lodi High School 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lodi High School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a student
Lodi high school has the best test scores in the whole county, excellent teachers that make sure their students understand, and the facilities and slowly being improved.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lodi High School
3 Pacific Avenue, Lodi, CA  95242
(209) 331-7815
Last modified Lodi High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lodi High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top