Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Lodi, CA
Students enrolled: 871
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lodi Middle School 5

Posted August 19, 2014
- a community member
My school Is great! we have wonderful teachers and a WONDERFUL principal. Our P.E teachers are great Blanke-Pau and Lapchet! sure we have our flaws but what school doesn't? I am in 8th grade now and last year I had only As and Bs and from both years only one bad teacher. well she's nice but Common Core Math is horrible and she doesn't teach it to us very well. That is the only problem I've had with teachers.Mr. McGregor is great and so are our vice principals Mrs. Iwamiya and Mr. Rogers. any how when I had a problem last year Mrs. Iwamiya made sure it got solved and the problem didn't happen again. Wonderful help!

Lodi Middle School 1

Posted January 25, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lodi Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2009
- a parent
School leaders are cracking down on these gangsters and drug dealers, way to go. The place needs a serious face lift. LMS needs to be restored and I think they are on their way. Parents need to do their jobs too!

Lodi Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lodi Middle School 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a student
This school is wonderful& has a great staff there are also cool teachers like Mr.Chapman, Mrs.Sievers, or Ms. Alexander (: i would definitely recommend this school,since i do attend this school and know what it's like.


Lodi Middle School 1

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
Administration is lacking in experience and compassion, a few teachers are Great but are help back by the admins lack of proper procedure and protocol, I would never recommend this school to anyone

Lodi Middle School 3

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lodi Middle School 3

Posted February 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lodi Middle School 5

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lodi Middle School 5

Posted December 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lodi Middle School
945 South Ham Lane, Lodi, CA  95242
(209) 331-7544
Last modified Lodi Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lodi Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top