Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Lodi, CA
Students enrolled: 628

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a community member
Our school is clean and orderly. Teachers are always visible and the principal always call to let family know when activities and days off. Everyone seems happy and is always concerned about every child , even when they aren't your teacher. We have celebrating activities that help are Parent club be able to help fundraise for our school to make things better. I love our school and proud to be a Reese student with a awesome teacher. Proud of learning Stragedies' to reinforce every child's learning style.

Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2011
- a parent
We have had a fantastic experience at Reese. Both of my children have thrived here. The teachers are caring and have wonderful work ethics. I highly recommend this school!!


Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2011
- a parent
We love this school! Great teachers and principal, high parent participation, my child is advanced thanks to some great teachers here.

Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
The teachers are truly dedicated to helping the children achieve their highest potential. I help out in my granddaughter's classroom and have been truly amazed at the care given to all those students by their teachers. I'd give 10 stars if I could!!

Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted September 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
Erma B. Reese is a excellent school & has the best teachers & staff around. My son is possibly ADD & the teachers have worked with him diligently in order to help him progress to the next level/grade. I am very thankful for there caring ways & am proud to be the parent of a Reese Roadrunner!

Erma B. Reese Elementary School 4

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted July 02, 2007
- a parent
Reese is a fantastic school and the parental involvement is great! The teachers are great too and I am proud of my son's progress there - this is one of the best elementary schools in Lodi!

Erma B. Reese Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Erma B. Reese Elementary School
1800 West Elm Street, Lodi, CA  95242
(209) 331-7424
Last modified Erma B. Reese Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Erma B. Reese Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top