Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 28 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tokay High School 5

Posted September 25, 2011
- a student
Tokay High is the best..its not perfect but what school. from experience so far ... its the best experience academic and social experience i have. Everyone is so kind. Also the staff tries hard to keep all of us unite as a school- student body.., I love tokay i am so glad i am going here

Tokay High School 5

Posted March 20, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Tokay High School 0
no rating

Posted December 03, 2009
- a student
i love this school down to earth you can be who you want to be!

Tokay High School 5

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tokay High School 5

Posted July 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tokay High School 5

Posted April 20, 2009
- a student
I love it at Tokay, it's got it's issues but it is a great school. It's one of the most diverse schools in the area. People of all types attend and thrive at Tokay. Most teachers are good, and there are a lot of good people here.

Tokay High School 5

Posted April 03, 2009
- a parent
Administrative Staff, Teachers and parents are wonderful in welcoming new transfer students to matriculate into the higher standard of academics and citizenship of respect for each other (the Tokay High Community) that we experienced. Communication to parents of upcoming events and resources available to students is a priority to the school administrators. I thank all the Staff and administrators who are so dedicated in their philosophy of empowering our children and their future of the limitless opportunities that await them. You just have to seek it out, it's all there. My child thrived at Tokay, and she is ready to take on the next chapter of her young life. College! She applied to 6, was accepted to all and had her pick. My second child will also follow to attend Tokay HS.

Tokay High School 5

Posted January 13, 2009
- a student
Tokay teachers and staff are always there to help you and always incourage you to do your best yes i am a freshman and im ready for high school because tokay helps me when i need it


Tokay High School 5

Posted September 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tokay High School 5

Posted August 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tokay High School
1111 West Century Boulevard, Lodi, CA  95240
(209) 331-7914
Last modified Tokay High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tokay High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews. Top