Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Kettering Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 384 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

23 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted Sunday, April 13, 2014

I have 2 kids in this school and I just love it here. The teachers are just amazing! They work hard, so hard for our kids and I can't imagine being in any other school. The kindergarten teachers set the foundation for learning and listening. It is not an easy job getting 25 5 year olds to listen and learn 100 sight words in 2 months time. I also thought that maybe the kinder teacher was a little distant in the beginning to my child. What was actually happening was that she was observing my child and noticed that she had a learning disability that went undiagnosed through all her years of preschool. We were able to begin treatment and therapy immediately and now she's thriving! Only an experienced, dedicated teacher would have noticed it so early on and she did. Also ,the after school activities are endless from piano, science club, art, basketball, skateboard you name it they have it. From PTA and other staff, this school is great and has it all :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted Friday, April 11, 2014

Both my daughters attend Kettering. Community is a great one. Lots of amazing activities and programs. PTA / parents very active and involved. Sad to hear that the reviewer before me is unhappy with our kinder staff. I love our teacher and both girls have been in her classroom. She is very involved and concerned with the getting the kids ready and at the learning level they need to achieve. If you are approachable, she is approachable. She's not warm and fuzzy but she's a great teacher and I guarantee that your child likes her even if you do not. The entire staff is wonderful with the exception of one of the current 3rd grade teachers. Not a fan of the current principal at all. I still highly recommend this school and am very fortunate to have found this gem in Long Beach.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2013

not happy with this school only because of the kindergarten staff so far...i have heard the rest of the teachers are great but unfortunately, not having a great experience with the kindergarten teacher...very unapprocahable, doest ever smile, makes you feel uncomfortable when talking to her, very disciplined with the kids..not nurturing or warm...very cold personality...looking for other schools now because of the experience with this teacher. :( otherwise pta is great and other staff seem good! but not much of a playground for the children to climb and be involved in other activities.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 30, 2013

This is a fantastic school with great teachers in all grades. Parents are involved and the students are engaged. We have 2 kids that have gone through the school and could not be happier with their experience.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2011

After starting Kindergarten at a popular charter school fall of 2010 and having a less than positive experience, we switched our son to Kettering, our home school. Best decision we could make. He, as well as my husband and I, instantly loved the school. We were welcomed warmly by other students, families, teachers, principal and all support staff. He is now in 1st grade and we have a new principal who is terrific, as was the former. Both Kinder and 1st grade teachers are super. We feel very lucky to be part of this amazing school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2010

My son just started kindergarten this year. He loves it and surprises me every day with his progress. The PTA is committed and put on great events. The teachers are awesome and he is extremely happy with the after school CDC. He doesn't want to come home.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2010

The heart felt passion for teaching shines academically through every child. If you see your children excited about going to school, and coming home with A's, the school has to be great.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 17, 2009

my son just started this school and it is amazing. the principal is great the best elementary in long beach
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 24, 2009

Kettering is a small school with big hearts! Teachers, parents and students all work together to maintain the incredible reputation it has. In addition to the top notch academia, kids get to be kids and enjoy the foundation of their education. The community is outstanding, especially in these hard times. My son is not only thriving, but exceeding beyond my expectations. And more important, he's happy!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 16, 2008

Kettering is an amazing school with caring teachers and involved parents. Great great place for any child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 6, 2008

Kettering is a great little school with lots of parental involvement and wonderful Teachers. There's a good community feel, my daughter has attended there for 5 years and I have been very pleased with all staff members, Teachers and parents there. No complaints!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 27, 2007

Kettering is great, its a small scholl with alot of parent involvement. We have a new principle again... and she seems very pro active. If your chlld needs after care CDC the program is excellent my second grader really gets a lot out of it. he is there from 2:00pm until 4:30pm and its hard to get him to leave! Parent participation is is critical (with budget cuts) and we do what we can. We are very pleased with his progress and look forward to a great school year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2007

Wonderful school! I couldn't be happier! The only thing I don't like very much is that from grade to grade, the children are not kept grouped together and so, children are sometimes split up from their best friends from the grade before. In a way, it is a good thing, as it makes them get to know more people - but my son was depressed being separated from his best friend and felt very lonely when that happened. The teachers are terrific! The major supporting team (principal and counseling staff) seems to turn over a lot more than I've seen at other schools, but so far - it seems like it has been for the best. I recommend this school to anyone looking for a place where their children will actually learn something more than the basics and the PTA is second to none!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2007

My son just started Kindergarten and I couldn't be happier with the quality of this school - in all aspects! From the PTA and parental involvement to the teachers and students - this is, by far, the best school in Long Beach! The students and other people involved with this school care about our children! We are blessed to be there! It is a terrific place!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 3, 2006

Kettering is an excellent small school especially under the new principal leadership of Kim Weber. My child adores Kettering and the teachers there have some of the longest years of experience. I love 'neighborhood ' schools where everyone seems to know everyone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 12, 2006

I have been very happy with Kettering so far. I have a Kinder that loves school! All of the Kinder teacher are great and the principal is very involved. So happy we are there. Lots of parent involvement. Great PTA.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 26, 2004

Kettering is a great school with a higher percentage of parental involvement than most. It is a small enough school where most of the teachers know all the students. Kettering is also a safe school, with a caring staff and great teachers. We had 2 children attend Kettering, and were very satisfied we chose Kettering.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 2, 2004

Strength - academic expectations and parent expectations for student success Weakness - classroom based discipline. Emphasis on administrative/counselor support in this area.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 4, 2004

We are very pleased with the quality education our children are receiving at Kettering. The curriculum is full and the children are challenged. By offering art, PE and music, the children experience a well rounded program. The children respect their teachers and their classmates, and due to the intimate size of the school, most all students know each other.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2004

I very much enjoy the atmosphere and the closeness that is available and transferred out from the staff and faculty. I am a parent of a kindergartner and felt very welcomed into the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

884

Change from
2012 to 2013

-13

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

9 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

884

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-13

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
59%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

58 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
49%

2010

 
 
66%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
87%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

47 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

47 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
78%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

45 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
75%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students60%
Females73%
Males50%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino29%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability67%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only62%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate74%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students71%
Females73%
Males70%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino53%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only71%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)67%
Parent education - college graduate93%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate63%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students54%
Females42%
Males67%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino41%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged36%
Non-economically disadvantaged59%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability56%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate64%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate75%
Parent education - declined to state15%

Math

All Students80%
Females68%
Males96%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)95%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to state50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Females92%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability84%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)100%
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Females79%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students73%
Females69%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)94%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students66%
Females64%
Males69%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Non-economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 46% 27%
Hispanic 26% 51%
Asian 13% 11%
Black 10% 7%
Two or more races 5% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 31%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

550 Silvera Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone: (562) 598-9486

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools



Gant Elementary School
Long Beach, CA





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT