Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Captain Raymond Collins School

Public | K-5

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Long Beach

Situated in an inner city neighborhood. The median home value is $221,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,270.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

2 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

18 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 26, 2013

When my child arrived at this school it was really bad. The first time I met the principal she was very rude. I work all the time and could not get involved but my wife did. She is in the PTA, they do sales to raise money for field trips, they help teachers put their decodables together so they can spend more time teaching. The are also getting more parents involved, Even the principal is changing her attitude now. End result, this school is not perfect, but its way better than it was a year ago. My son is an honor roll student, straight A's and he is doing great on his state tests. To all people complaining about how bad this school is, I have a question ann advise for you. WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO MAKE THIS SCHOOL BETTER? AND THE ADVISE, GET INVOLVED IN YOUR SCHOOL, COMMUNITY, AND YOUR CHILD'S EDUCATION, IT IS YOUR JOB TO MAKE SURE YOUR KIDS ARE SUCCESSFUL NO MATTER WHAT ScHOOL THEY GO TO. This school is a work in progress but I am very happy with how its progressing.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2013

Collins is a very bad school there has been fights in the school during the year of 2012, and their staff does not pay attention to the kids they would always have conversations and not pay attention. They would also have people who bully and do a nothing about it at all. Parents who wants to enroll their stay away from the school.


Posted February 3, 2013

This school is hands down the absolutely worst school I have ever had to deal with. My son was recently diagnosed with adhd, and is having severe behavioral issues. The school keeps saying they are there to help and want to do everything they can to ensure my childs success. However the only thing the same to do really well is send kids home from school when behavioral problems start to occur. I have been told several times of things they have in place for my child in the event of a meltdown and none of those things have been done, except a threat to call in the "PET" team. I will definently not advise anyone to enroll their children there, and I have definently learned a valuable lessen about making sure I read reviews on schools before I send my kids there. Run while you can and if you are new to the area take time out to search other schools in the area. Stay off Coke street
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 9, 2012

This is by far the worst school my children have ever attended! I have been seeing changes in their attitudes and wasn't sure exactly why, after today I see that they are simply "fitting in" with the many unruly and disrespectful children at this school. I took my children to breakfast for the first time ever and stood with them because I had to pay. As I stood there I seen many kids running, cutting line, screaming, cussing, and hitting eachother! As I looked around to see if anyone of the many staff would actually do their job I realized that their conversation with eachother was more important. I then began to lecture a few random children but that is not my place! I am considering homeschooling my 3 children because I can't believe the lack of concern and discipline that this school has! I am livid!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 9, 2012

This school is by far the worst school I have ever had to deal with. I have 3 children at the school and I regret ever sending my children to this school. The staff is very rude and unprofessional. They lack structure and discipline at this school. The school district really need to look into this school and find out what the problem is! Some of the teachers show no care or compassion in the students education. This school has some real issues!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 6, 2009

Collins is a very good school. I actually graduated from here recently so I should know what I am talking about. This school has improved a lot in the last years. It's sad to hear all these negative things being said about this school since I know that none of it is true. I was in Collins from Kindergarten till my eighth grade year and they were the best school years i ever had. This is a great school with some of the best teachers! The teachers are there to teach the kids, not to babysit them and that's exactly what they do. If your child is not there to learn there is nothing they can do about it, and their not going to force them to do something they don't want to. I would recommend this school to anyone if they want their child to do good in school. It really is a great school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 16, 2009

this school prevides disipline and education to there students
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 26, 2009

my daughter who usto attened this school in the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th grade us to bring home pourly graded before entering this school as soon as she entered collins i saw so many changes in her report cards and great progress in her.. i am thank ful that this teachers gave my daughter the education needed to some day become successful in life . And now my daughter is 13 yrs old currently in the 7th grade at a different school district. she is smarter then half the kids in her honors class, so thats just too prove how these teachers played a role in her and helped her up from getting F's to A's . and to this day Diana herself my daughter brings thos eteachers up every once in a while and says '' Mom i wish i could go back and thank every teacher.''
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 17, 2008

This school has changed so much within the past 4 years, it is something to be proud of. I am a student and I recently graduated from Collins not too long ago. It is truly sad to read the negative comments about Collins by parents PROS: -well mixed -teachers are focused on the student (how can they focus 15 minutes on helping one student when there are almost 39 other kids in the class?) Don't blame the teachers blame the district. -New after school opportunities -Students and teachers are very close-knit CONS; -too many students in a class room -small choice of food -activities during lunch and recess are not enough to fulfill kid's needs.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 14, 2005

One can only work with students who come through the door. I do not like when teachers and schools are blamed for student's mental capacity, behavior, parents, economic status and childhood. Teachers and schools are only one part of the puzzle.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted July 11, 2005

This school has some great teachers. My child was here from first to third grade. The biggest problem I had was the special education program. Also, there needs to be more extracurricular activities. There was never afterschool academic programs available for my child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 2, 2005

Would like to see more admin involvment with regards to disapline and parents involvemnet.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 8, 2004

If you have an option, do not send your child to this school. The main focus of the District is the Open-Court Program. Which consists of the teachers reading from a script instead of making learning fun. Unless your child is able to sit perfectly still for the majority of the day (even when they are made to move from desk to floor and back every 5 minutes)you will probably receive a consultation with the 'Counselor' to discuss your childs 'inablility' to sit still and the use of medication being an option. The unorganization of the office is unbelievable. Notices are sent out late or not at all. There is a dress code which is hardly ever enforced - so why have it? I will say that the Assistant Principal is trying to change things. Good Luck! My child will not be attending this school for the 2004/2005 year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 5, 2004

They don't have a standard school schedule. I hardly ever knew when to pick up my kid. The school never seems to be organized. They have had numerous crossing guards move out of the area because of an inconsistent schedule. There have been at least 8 Crossing guards within the last 2 months.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 11, 2004

my son was in the long beach scool district and he did very well he was always top kid in the class and was very intrested in school his teachers always had good things to say about my son .since my son has attende this school he has fell way behind .hes teacher does not set time to the side to help him understand the class work when I have wrote her many letters saying my son is having a hard time can you show him again but nothing is done she putts my sons name on the board for speaking out loud .this school has not kept kids intrested in school .they do not go to field trips ,they do not have after school tutoring I do not like this school for they do not seemed to involved in education .I will send my son to another school where teacher really do care
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 25, 2004

I beleave if you want your child to get a good education they will not get it at this school. Ever since my son has attend this school it has alot of problems. School does not follow their own standards so how can a child follow the standards. So if you have a smart child don't send him/her to this school for an education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 23, 2004

What went wrong to this academic school? One thing I do know it is not the teachers fault. It's the districts fault for cutting budget so much. It's not fair to our kids and teachers. They need more not the administrators.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 15, 2003

Terrible for great students
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

714

Change from
2012 to 2013

0

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

1 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet its schoolwide API target for 2013.
  • This school has not yet met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

714

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

0

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

1 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

96 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
30%

2012

 
 
36%

2011

 
 
33%

2010

 
 
51%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

96 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
41%

2011

 
 
35%

2010

 
 
62%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

107 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
28%

2012

 
 
41%

2011

 
 
41%

2010

 
 
35%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

107 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
63%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
45%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
47%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
49%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
53%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
28%

2011

 
 
47%

2010

 
 
37%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
45%

2012

 
 
34%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
50%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
29%

2012

 
 
19%

2011

 
 
20%

2010

 
 
24%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students30%
Females26%
Males35%
African American16%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino38%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged31%
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability27%
Students with no reported disability31%
English learner37%
Fluent-English proficient and English only27%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate30%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)40%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state29%

Math

All Students44%
Females33%
Males56%
African American43%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino44%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged45%
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability36%
Students with no reported disability45%
English learner53%
Fluent-English proficient and English only39%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate42%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)47%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state54%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students28%
Females23%
Males31%
African American21%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino27%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged27%
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability28%
English learner14%
Fluent-English proficient and English only33%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate29%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)22%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state30%

Math

All Students50%
Females47%
Males52%
African American31%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged49%
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability50%
English learner43%
Fluent-English proficient and English only53%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate44%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)39%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state58%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students43%
Females44%
Males41%
African American43%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino50%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged41%
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability44%
English learner36%
Fluent-English proficient and English only45%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate30%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state55%

Math

All Students63%
Females65%
Males62%
African American61%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged62%
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability62%
English learner55%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate70%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)67%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state65%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students46%
Females40%
Males52%
African American39%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged44%
Non-economically disadvantaged64%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability48%
English learner12%
Fluent-English proficient and English only54%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate38%
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)44%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state52%

Math

All Students45%
Females41%
Males49%
African American34%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino45%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged41%
Non-economically disadvantaged73%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability47%
English learner18%
Fluent-English proficient and English only51%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate40%
Parent education - high school graduate35%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)31%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state52%

Science

All Students29%
Females22%
Males34%
African American15%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino29%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged26%
Non-economically disadvantaged45%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability30%
English learner12%
Fluent-English proficient and English only32%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate18%
Parent education - high school graduate14%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)25%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state41%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 51% 52%
Black 34% 6%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 6% 11%
White 5% 26%
Two or more races 2% 3%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 1% 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 87%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Beatriz Spelker-Levi
Special schedule
  • Year-round
Fax number
  • (562) 602-8009

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

6125 Coke Street
Long Beach, CA 90805
Phone: (562) 602-8008

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Creative Day Academy
Bellflower, CA







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT