Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Private
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 50

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 07, 2012
- a parent
I am happy with Curriculum Standard of the school and Arabic Learning which is a requirement for me. Physical Education, Small Class Size, Organic Environment, Trained Teachers make me comfortable for the growth of my child.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2010
- a parent
The school is nice .The loving care the teachers provide ,and the Islamic environment.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 12, 2010
- a community member
Great quality education with an excellent Islamic foundation.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
This school provides tha basic islamic education to children which plays an important role in shaping up their future.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
The school is guiding in the right direction.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
My kids are getting the best school education along with Islamic education.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
I have my three kids at New Horizon L.A,I thank all the teachers for their commitment.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
How engaging the teachers with the parents. Simply because my child loves school, especially his teacher.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
i love the school and the teachers and the educations!

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
High standards, dedicated teachers, diverse student body and great results.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Horizon School?Los Angeles
434 South Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, CA  90020
(213) 480-3145
Last modified New Horizon School?Los Angeles is a Private school that serves grades K-6
New Horizon School?Los Angeles Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top