Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Private
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 50
 

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 07, 2012
- a parent
I am happy with Curriculum Standard of the school and Arabic Learning which is a requirement for me. Physical Education, Small Class Size, Organic Environment, Trained Teachers make me comfortable for the growth of my child.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2010
- a parent
The school is nice .The loving care the teachers provide ,and the Islamic environment.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 12, 2010
- a community member
Great quality education with an excellent Islamic foundation.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
This school provides tha basic islamic education to children which plays an important role in shaping up their future.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
The school is guiding in the right direction.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
My kids are getting the best school education along with Islamic education.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
I have my three kids at New Horizon L.A,I thank all the teachers for their commitment.

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
How engaging the teachers with the parents. Simply because my child loves school, especially his teacher.


New Horizon School?Los Angeles 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
i love the school and the teachers and the educations!

New Horizon School?Los Angeles 5

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
High standards, dedicated teachers, diverse student body and great results.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Horizon School?Los Angeles
434 South Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, CA  90020
(213) 480-3145
Last modified New Horizon School?Los Angeles is a Private school that serves grades K-6
New Horizon School?Los Angeles Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top