Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-3
Public
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 202
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hollywood Primary Center 0
no rating

Posted March 25, 2010
- a parent
My chjld is in Pre-K and, halfway into the school year, we have had a wonderful experience here! The teachers are caring and they get to know the children well. We have been in communication to address the specific needs of my child and they update me periodically, whenever I have asked. The teaching assistants are also wonderful. I love the diversity at the school and the enthusiasm of the principal and all the faculty and staff.

Hollywood Primary Center 5

Posted November 23, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Hollywood Primary Center 0
no rating

Posted June 18, 2009
- a parent
this is a wonderful school. My son has been attending HPC since it opened. The teachers, principal and staff and excellent.

Hollywood Primary Center 5

Posted December 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hollywood Primary Center 5

Posted December 05, 2008
- a parent
My child has been attending this school since he was in kinder and now my youngest does also the teachers and staff are great i can honestly say that thnks to this school my kids are excellant with thier learning skills i highly reccomend this school for those who live in in his schools area. I appreciate for thier help and care that they have given to all


Hollywood Primary Center 0
no rating

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful place! Child centered and welcoming to all. The principal Mr. Nava is always walking around talking to parents and students. It is apparent that he genuinely cares!

Hollywood Primary Center 5

Posted August 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hollywood Primary Center 5

Posted March 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hollywood Primary Center
1115 Tamarind Avenue, Los Angeles, CA  90038
(323) 464-0331
Last modified Hollywood Primary Center is a Public school that serves grades K-3. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hollywood Primary Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top