Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 504
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Harvard Elementary School 5

Posted March 10, 2012
- a parent
Excellent school. Since my daughter has been at Harvard, she has become more determined to learn. Harvard motivates students and prepares them to excel in middle school and beyond. Teachers work well together and are dedicated.

Harvard Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2011
- a parent
This is a very good school. The employees in front office are very polite and helpful.


Harvard Elementary School 4

Posted December 11, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school! The office staff is friendly and the teachers are fabulous! You can tell when you see them with the students that they really care! Mrs. Samuels is always smiling and laughing and talking to all the parents and kids. She makes each child feel important.

Harvard Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harvard Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
I love Harvard Elementary!!! The principal knoes every kids name! And she's always in the yard before and afterschool. We even have free valet parking to drop off at kids in the morning, thanks to volunteer parents!


Harvard Elementary School 5

Posted March 31, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school! The Principal job is excepcional as well the teachers. They always are very open to solve any problem. My children really enjoy learning in this school!

Harvard Elementary School 4

Posted June 20, 2007
- a student
i just graduated on 6/20/07and this school is the best there could be fror students k-5.the principal is the best and so is the staff.the techers are very nice and care about our education and so does the principal.this school is the best!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Harvard Elementary School
330 North Harvard Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA  90004
(323) 953-4540
Last modified Harvard Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Harvard Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top