Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 718
Before care: No
 

5 stars
Based on 38 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


40 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted January 11, 2015
- a community member
This is a great school because the teachers understand you plus the program's here are great.
1 person found this helpful

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 3

Posted January 11, 2015
- a parent
Yo pienso que esta escuela necesita una direcctora como Ms.Moscoso que vuelva a levantar la escuela
1 person found this helpful


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted January 11, 2015
- a parent
Mr. Aguilar is a great teacher. I love the fact that this school has the gifted program. My daughter had learned so much.
1 person found this helpful

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted January 08, 2015
- a parent
creo que es una muy buena escuela yo nunca e tenido ningun problema siempre se me a atendido en mis necesidades para mi y mis hijos.
1 person found this helpful

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted January 05, 2015
- a community member
I am a student at Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary school and a think the school is a good school.The teachers at the school really make you understand what you are trying to do.The only thing that I don't like is the food.Not all the food is bad some is actually good.
1 person found this helpful


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted December 22, 2014
- a parent
I really like Ricardo lizarraga because of the teachers. They motivate my kids. I really like there new. strategy
2 people found this helpful

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
The recent fundraiser that was held by the school was great turn around time in receiving the merchandise was quick.
2 people found this helpful

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2014
- a community member
I am glad to be in Mr.Aguliar class because we do stem.We learn lots of things.We also use iPads to learn about technology.We gave lots of fun.I recomend for kids to go to Ricardo Lizarraga Elemtary School.
2 people found this helpful


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted January 22, 2014
- a community member
The staff and teachers are respectful and right, they teach you the right things, and it's a school that uses iPads. It's obviously awesome. - Isaac Hipolito
2 people found this helpful

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a community member
The school is very nice, staffs are helpful and teachers. We have a gate program and with our teacher we do s.t.e.m which is really fun.
2 people found this helpful

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School
401 East 40th Place, Los Angeles, CA  90011
(323) 235-6960
Last modified Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews. Top