Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 32 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
The recent fundraiser that was held by the school was great turn around time in receiving the merchandise was quick.

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2014
- a community member
I am glad to be in Mr.Aguliar class because we do stem.We learn lots of things.We also use iPads to learn about technology.We gave lots of fun.I recomend for kids to go to Ricardo Lizarraga Elemtary School.


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 4

Posted January 22, 2014
- a community member
The staff and teachers are respectful and right, they teach you the right things, and it's a school that uses iPads. It's obviously awesome. - Isaac Hipolito

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a community member
The school is very nice, staffs are helpful and teachers. We have a gate program and with our teacher we do s.t.e.m which is really fun.

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a community member
I am glad that I am in Mr. Aguilar's class because we get to do stem. We get to learn about technology. We also get to have a lot of fun. -Roselyn


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a parent
E tenido muy buen experiencia en la escuela . Mis hijas han tiendo muy buenos maestros.

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a parent
My daughters transferred to this school at the beginning of the year and they love the school. They have great teachers and I am really happy that the school was the right choice. I really recommend this school.

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a community member
Mr.Aguilar is the best teacher at this school. He is very fun, but strict when it comes to our work, We Dont play around when it comes to getting work done. The school is a great place. There's amazing, helpful staff members. We learn S.T.E.M, science, and technology. It is all very interesting. We have iPads. -Alejandro Alvarado


Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2014
- a community member
We have stem with our teacher Mr.Aguilar. I'm glad to be in this school. Briana

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School 5

Posted January 17, 2014
- a community member
I'am glad to in the Gate Program with my amazing teacher Mr.Aguilar. He is one of the kindest and toughest teachers you can meet. I also appreciate to be in the honors class. - MIA BLANCO

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School
401 East 40th Place, Los Angeles, CA  90011
(323) 235-6960
Last modified Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ricardo Lizarraga Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top