Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 281
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Odilia Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a community member
This school is great. It teaches kids morals, respect, responsibility, religion, manners, values, and also teaches how to be grateful. My older cousin attended this school then I did, later my uncle, my younger cousin, his brother, and now his sister. Our entire generation of our family has gone their and it will be the most respectful, and responsible generation.

St. Odilia Elementary School 5

Posted February 13, 2013
- a community member
i'm an alumni from St.Odilia my sisters and I attend it there. It is a great school and you learn a lot. Especially about value and religion something many children now days don't know much about. I'm actually enrolling my baby sister there for the fall.


St. Odilia Elementary School 5

Posted November 03, 2011
- a parent
This will be my daughters second year at st odilia and she loves it.....she is on second grade and she been doing berry good on everything she has excellent grades in her report card love the staff they are very helpful and they have different technics to show the student how to learn faster.....private schools are better than public schools private schools have there students more advance

St. Odilia Elementary School 1

Posted May 11, 2011
- a parent
This school is HORRIBLE! My first visit to this school was filled with unsanitary talk, and swears! The kids in class already knew what they were learning last year, and start talking RIGHT when the teacher turns around! I would never allow my child to go to this "school!"

St. Odilia Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St. Odilia Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Odilia Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 11, 2009
- a parent
The school made my son feel very welcome. The staff is helpful and open-minded. The school challenges my son academically, too.

St. Odilia Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. Odilia Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2008
- a parent
My family has been attending St. Odilia for over 20 yrs. and we would not have it any other way. The school provides a wonderful environment for its students and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend the school.

St. Odilia Elementary School 1

Posted January 31, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Odilia Elementary School
5300 Hooper Avenue, Los Angeles, CA  90011
(323) 232-5449
Last modified St. Odilia Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Odilia Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top