Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 5

Posted November 15, 2011
- a parent
My son attends this school. I could not ask for anything better for an inner city school. The school is college oriented, the parents must be involved, there are spanish and english classes one Saturday a month in order for parents to be involved with the school, their API score was 847, and the campus is small. My son said his biology class has about 15 students. They have testing prep classes, and tutoring during week and on Saturday. My son has homework everyday and on some weekends. The goal of the school is to enter a college or university, and they are doing well. I hope they start an elementary school.

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 5

Posted November 12, 2010
- a community member
I am currently attending CRAHS#4 it is a great school this school is awesome by the way the teachers teach they will explain the subject as much as possible in order for the students to understand and they will attempt the best to put us into a college and succeed


Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 5

Posted June 30, 2010
- a student
As a student on College-Ready Academy High School #4, I experience alot of extra curricular activities that are avaliable for students my age. This school provides high expectations for students. The teachers care about thier students and teach them the qualities to promote high grades. I truely recommend this school to any parent whom wants thier children to become more educated and a high performent student.

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
Just a short review of CRASH # 4 School environment ; GREAT Principal ; # 1 Principal Assistant ; THE BEST Counselor ; EXCELLENT Teachers: SUPER Students; COOL truly Recommended from very pleased parents. CRASH # 4 The Best High School of L.A. Yessss !

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 5

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
it really a good school my child really loved it as well!!!!


Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 0
no rating

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
My daughter currently attends CRAHS #4, and as a concerned parent about my child's education, I can truly say that there's no better school in lAUSD than this. The teachers are high-quality, effective and really care about the students. They also educate students on higher education and prepare them for what's needed in the years ahead. I am very pleased that my daughter is attending CRAHS #4. I recommend it without hesitation to all other parents.

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 5

Posted February 27, 2010
- a student
CRAHS#4 is by far a really awesome school. The teachers are pretty cool and the students are very welcoming also.

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 5

Posted February 26, 2010
- a student
This school is a exacelltant school. The teachers are great and the students are repsectful. Keep it uo CRAHS#4


Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 4

Posted January 22, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School 1

Posted November 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School
644 West 17th Street, Los Angeles, CA  90015
(213) 342-2870
Last modified Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top