Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public charter
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 628
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Celerity Dyad Charter School 5

Posted April 01, 2014
- a community member
I use to go to this school it is strict but excellent they help out every student excel and they have really great teachers. I ended up graduating with a GPA of 4.0

Celerity Dyad Charter School 2

Posted September 24, 2012
- a parent
The new principal doesn't know what he's doing or how to lead. He allows troublesome students to interfere with my child's learning and education. All the more to search long and hard for a better charter school for my child.


Celerity Dyad Charter School 5

Posted May 11, 2012
- a parent
Outstanding curriculum, safe environment, and dedicated personnel. Teachers are very qualified, interested, and involved in the students learning performance. Superb leadership with terrific attention to detail.

Celerity Dyad Charter School 3

Posted May 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Celerity Dyad Charter School 5

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
Great school, staff, and excellent principal! The students learn hard work ethics and work together as a coorperative team to get things accomplished. Thank the good Lord for providing the opportunity to attend celerity!


Celerity Dyad Charter School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
Great school! Supportive atmosphere, staff, and excellent principal! Way to go Dyad! Watching this school grow will be quite exquisite!

Celerity Dyad Charter School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a parent
Celerity Dyad Charter has provided my family and I with a great, fun and innovating invironment. The staff is very personable and have always attentively handled any concerns. Needless to say that I am certain that my child is receiving all the academic instruction, attention, and care that any child deserves.

Celerity Dyad Charter School 5

Posted July 25, 2008
- a parent
My child has been enrolled in Celerity Dyad for over a year and I can't say enough good things about the wonderful learning environment that they have created. I would highly reccomend Celerity to any parent wanting a nurturing and high quality school for their child.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Celerity Dyad Charter School
4501 South Wadsworth, Los Angeles, CA  90011
(323) 231-7005
Last modified Celerity Dyad Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Celerity Dyad Charter School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top