Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Verbum Dei High School 5

Posted May 03, 2012
- a parent
exellent teacher great school definitly i recomend the school. Love this school and love the eviroment.there is a lot of parent involvement.

Verbum Dei High School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2010
- a parent
I love Verbum Dei School because it has helped my son become a better person with good morals and an excellent student. I have no words to explain how thankful I am with Verbum Dei. The Education and Teacher involvement is excellent. All teachers are great. The programs are superb


Verbum Dei High School 5

Posted February 08, 2010
- a student
I'm a student at Verbum Dei High. I love it. It has helped me to understand the morals of everyday living; business, family, responsibility, and most of all, how to be a leader. I encourage any parent out there to send their son to Verbum Dei. It'll change his entire life!

Verbum Dei High School 1

Posted June 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Verbum Dei High School 4

Posted April 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Verbum Dei High School 5

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Verbum Dei High School 1

Posted September 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Verbum Dei High School 5

Posted May 30, 2008
- a community member
A great school that started my opportunity in life.


Verbum Dei High School 5

Posted February 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Verbum Dei High School 5

Posted August 16, 2007
- a former student
Quality education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Verbum Dei High School
11100 South Central Avenue, Los Angeles, CA  90059
(323) 564-6651
Last modified Verbum Dei High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Verbum Dei High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top