Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 3

Posted December 24, 2013
- a parent
Merdinian evangelical school is a great school especially the elementary section.. I believe the preschool needs some renovation in the teaching staff. Teachers with BA degrees would be more creative, more effective. Our kids are eager to learn and try new appropriate practices, come on Merdinian let's feed them with those practices...

C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 5

Posted May 22, 2013
- a parent
Merdinian Evangelical school is an outstanding Christian, Armenian, family orineted, school. Our two children are attending for the past 6 years. We are so happy that we were introduced to the school by our freinds, who's kids have also attended and graduated from Merdinian. Merdinian provides Excellent education. We highly recommend Merdinian to parents who are looking for a nurturing enviorment for their children.


C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 5

Posted April 19, 2012
- a parent
This school is amazing. Academically it has met all my expectations. I am proud to be a Merdinian parent. The new Principal has been a blessing to us all.

C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 5

Posted December 12, 2011
- a parent
I love this school and I wish it was a high school so that I could keep my children there until 12th grade!!! The teachers are incredible!

C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 1

Posted September 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 4

Posted July 22, 2009
- a parent
This school is great to make friends ok in academics and sports

C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 5

Posted March 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 2

Posted January 28, 2009
- a community member
I went there for 11 years and now I go to an American school and I did not feel prepared at all for the English. The teaching was not great and many of the classmates were rude. I dont think that the current principal is ready to run a high school

C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School
13330 Riverside Drive, Los Angeles, CA  91423
(818) 907-8149
Last modified C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
C. And E. Merdinian Armenian Evangelical School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top