Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Malibu, CA
Students enrolled: 114
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of Malibu 5

Posted October 26, 2011
- a parent
We love OLM!The small class sizes provide the children with the attention they need.The staff and faculty are wonderful.So happy we chose this school:)

Our Lady Of Malibu 5

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful community school with caring teachers and administration. My children went on to great HS(s) and colleges. They offer computers, Spanish, Art, and Music.


Our Lady Of Malibu 0
no rating

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
My child has gone to the school from Kindergarten, The education has been on a par or better than the local public schools and the environment is great. Aside from the small class sizes which makes socialization with classmates wanting I think the school is great.

Our Lady Of Malibu 5

Posted April 11, 2009
- a parent
My son has attended Our Lady of Malibu since kindergarten. The academics are excellent, he has wonderful support from the faculty and has made great friends. We are very pleased.

Our Lady Of Malibu 1

Posted April 01, 2009
- a student
this school is a great elementary school but once a student has reached their potential OLM has little to offer. yes, many high schools put this school high on their list but being a student here for 8 years, im on the verge of going insane. this school is not good for any growing teenager to mature in the real world. the teachers arent very qualified and they dont help each child grow into what they must become for high school. it keeps each student to be very naive and immature for high school . do not send your child here if youre looking for a normal childhood for them!


Our Lady Of Malibu 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2009
- a parent
OLM is a wonderful learning community for grades K through 8. The families are outstanding and relations will last for many decades long after the children have graduated. Also impressive is how well students do in their adult life having set 'life's foundation' at OLM School.

Our Lady Of Malibu 1

Posted February 06, 2009
- a student
This school is great for elementary school. But, middle school is a different situation. To be to the point, the middle school is very disorganized and challenging.

Our Lady Of Malibu 2

Posted January 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady Of Malibu 5

Posted December 21, 2007
- a student
I went to OLM for 5 years, until I moved to spain...I loved this school. Still miss it, 5 stars. Yea coach is gr8

Our Lady Of Malibu 5

Posted November 09, 2007
- a student
Its the best school ive ever been to. The teachers are great and it really feels like a community

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of Malibu
3625 Winter Canyon Road, Malibu, CA  90265
(310) 456-8071
Last modified Our Lady Of Malibu is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Our Lady Of Malibu Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top