Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Milpitas, CA
Students enrolled: 465
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


33 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert Randall Elementary School 4

Posted February 07, 2015
- a parent
I grew up in this area and have recently moved back with my children, one of which attends Robert Randall. Things have improved significantly from when I was last looking at public schools in the area. The school has seen an influx of new families that take an interest in the school and that has translated to better teacher performance as well. My child's teacher takes an interest in his performance. I expect the API scores to go up in the coming years, my child has done quite well here.

Robert Randall Elementary School 2

Posted November 04, 2013
- a parent
why this school's rating is so low when compared to other elementary schools in Milpitas?
1 person found this helpful


Robert Randall Elementary School 5

Posted April 03, 2013
- a community member
I remember when I was here. I felt truly supported by all teacher even if I wasn't in their class. I miss my memories here.

Robert Randall Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2010
- a parent
Great teachers and a supportive principal made our son's experience at Randall great. This school is a hidden gem in Milpitas.

Robert Randall Elementary School 5

Posted January 18, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and students are working very hard to achieve their goals. They have made great gains in all academic areas. I am proud to have my child at Randall. Go Superstars!!


Robert Randall Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
All of the teachers and staff really work hard in helping our children be successful. I appreciate every teacher and staff member @ Robert Randall. Thank you for all you have done.

Robert Randall Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
I really appreciate the good work our teachers are doing with our kids. Thank you Randall.

Robert Randall Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a teacher
The spirit of the staff, students, and families. It is truly a community school that takes pride in supporting one another. Go Superstars!!!


Robert Randall Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
The staff really cares about the students

Robert Randall Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2009
- a parent
My kids went to this school and it is the greatest. Parents are treated like part of the 'family'. I miss seeing the staff and students.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert Randall Elementary School
1300 Edsel Drive, Milpitas, CA  95035
(408) 635-2662
Last modified Robert Randall Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert Randall Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 33 reviews. Top