Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Modesto, CA
Students enrolled: 397
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Catherine Everett Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2012
- a parent
I absolutely love this school! Teachers and staff are great and caring. If you have a child with autism, send them here and not Garrison. Communication was amazing, my daughters special education teacher called often to let me know how she was doing, she even went out of her way to make sure her fist day of summer school (at Garrison) was going okay and so that she could see a familiar face. I wish my daughter was still able to attend.

Catherine Everett Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2010
- a parent
It is a great school because of great teacher and a very supportive principal. My kids loved there teacher especially there principal. NOTE: love not scared :-)


Catherine Everett Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Catherine Everett Elementary School 4

Posted February 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Catherine Everett Elementary School 4

Posted August 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Catherine Everett Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Catherine Everett Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2005
- a parent
My child went here for 4 years. It is a great school with lovely teachers. we enjoyed our years here.

Catherine Everett Elementary School 4

Posted July 15, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Catherine Everett Elementary School 2

Posted January 26, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Catherine Everett Elementary School
1530 Mount Vernon Drive, Modesto, CA  95350
(209) 576-4009
Last modified Catherine Everett Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Catherine Everett Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top