Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Orchard Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
Orchard Elementary is a fantastic school with a great staff and community. We moved to the area 3 years ago and I am so grateful to have had both of my children here. Debbie in the front office is extremely helpful and nice. My youngest daughter has loved each of the four teachers she has had and the community is supportive. I only wish more parents were involved in PTA but the Parent Club is still amazing.

Orchard Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
We just moved to the area and from my first phone call to my entrance into the office has been nothing but plesant. My childrens teachers are wonderful. I would highly recommend Orchard to anyone moving to the area.


Orchard Elementary School 5

Posted June 11, 2006
- a teacher
I was a student teacher at Orchard. Orchard is a great school with quite a bit of parent involvement. This was the first year of music and the music teacher organized a musical that was fantastic.

Orchard Elementary School 4

Posted March 04, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Elementary School 4

Posted November 15, 2005
- a parent
Great School. Both my children have attended this school. We are very pleased.


Orchard Elementary School 4

Posted October 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Elementary School 4

Posted October 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Orchard Elementary School 4

Posted May 26, 2005
- a parent
My son went here for kindergarten and he loved it. the office staff could be a little more approachable and nice. my son had a wonderful teacher.


Orchard Elementary School 4

Posted May 09, 2005
- a parent
Orchard is a great school - good teachers, very good training. I just wish they had more sports activities. And also, a friendlier office staff would be greatly appreciated.

Orchard Elementary School 4

Posted November 22, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Orchard Elementary School
1800 Wisdom Way, Modesto, CA  95355
(209) 552-3100
Last modified Orchard Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Orchard Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top