Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Modesto, CA
Students enrolled: 242

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of Fatima 5

Posted August 21, 2013
- a parent
When moving to the area I was looking for a multi-cultural Catholic school for my children that offered spiritual guidance, wonderful academics, choir, band, Spanish, computers and other activities. I also looked for excellent teachers, proximity to home and work, and parental involvement. I now feel like everyone here is like an extended family!!!

Our Lady Of Fatima 5

Posted January 05, 2011
- a parent
Our family has had a wonderful experience at OLF. We believe that our child will be more than ready for high school upon completion of 8th grade. Students even learn Spanish using Rosetta Stone starting in 5th grade. Each student takes a computer class where they will learn HTML, power point, excel, etc. Our Lady of Fatima offers many extracurricular activities such as band, girls volleyball and basketball, boys basketball, track, Science Olypiad, county spelling bee, student council, Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts, and choir. This school has a wonderful before and after school program that begins at 7am and ends at 6pm. This after school program provides them with time for homework, snack, and games. Our Lady of Fatima is WASC approved.


Our Lady Of Fatima 4

Posted November 21, 2010
- a parent
Our children love this school and so do we. Teacher are very involved and are great role models. We are so please that are children and in a wonderful learning environemnt where they not only learn but thrive.

Our Lady Of Fatima 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Great school. Lots of parental involvement. Challenging curriculum. We are very pleased.

Our Lady Of Fatima 5

Posted October 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady Of Fatima 5

Posted May 30, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of Fatima 5

Posted April 26, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of Fatima 1

Posted November 24, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of Fatima
501 West Granger Avenue, Modesto, CA  95350
(209) 524-4170
Last modified Our Lady Of Fatima is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Our Lady Of Fatima Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top