Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Mayflower Elementary School

Public | K-5

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 5 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

23 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 14, 2013

Great school and wonderful people. The average per classroom is incorrect. The typical classroom holds AT LEAST 30 students and they rely heavily on volunteers. The school is also very focused on teach to test, which unfortunately is becoming the new reality within primary and secondary education in the US. The Principal is less than desirable and perhaps could be described as unemotional and disengaged as far as embracing the local and school communities. She was given the benefit of the doubt when she first arrived, but there seems to be no compassion and almost gives off an aura of negativity towards parents who want to be part of their children's educations as opposed to non-involvement. Being a principal is not an easy job and takes dedication, effective communication, and commitment. It is difficult to recognize these traits when the principal's presence around campus is sometimes non-existent. Overall a wonderful school and some really wonderful programs for student involvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 9, 2013

I attended this school many years ago, as did my mother and many other members of my family. I was excited to have my son attend and continue the tradition. However, the attitude of the principal and office staff made that impossible. Even my son's teacher was rude and unhelpful. As a transfer student, my son was placed in a combination class. When I approached the principal to find out how the class would work and if he could be switched, I was met with indignation! When I approached the teacher, she responded with "I'll explain at back to school night." That was a month away! Why would no one talk to me? I ended up eventually transferring him to Royal Oaks in Duarte(A fabulous school!). The next day I received a call from the Mayflower office to tell me that a space in the regular class had opened up. (This only happened after is told them I was transferring my son. How mysterious!) The tone set by the principal and office staff is one of superiority. It was unacceptable. I am sad that my son will not be attending the school I did, but I am very happy with his new school. Also, it made me realize not all schools are as difficult to deal with as Mayflower.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 2, 2013

Mayflower is overall a good school, for a public school. Most of the teachers are caring and thoughtful, but are limited by the structure of "team teaching" with other teachers in their grade and all doing the same curriculum, large class sizes and the pressure to "teach to the test" in order to reach certain standards and not lose funding. The result is curriculum that is often uncreative and students who are often bored and unengaged. The new principal does seem like she wants to improve things at Mayflower, but seems to make many parents feel that she is not a partner with them but instead set on her own agenda. The PTA is wonderfully strong and many parents are involved with helping out in the classrooms as well. It is a nice neighborhood school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 22, 2013

Mayflower Elementary School located in Monrovia, CA is a school to be very proud to be a part of as student, parent, teachers, and staff. The communication and connection between teacher and parent is very professional and responsive. I would like to see more classes and teachers for all Monrovia schools of all grade levels which are badly needed to enable less crowded space and better teacher/student ratio. Proud Monrovia Schools Parent and grandmother, L. C.


Posted February 24, 2013

At the beginning of Kindergarten last school year we were so happy with the school. However, as we are moving through the second year at the school we find that the education and school society is not as good. The new principal, of one year, is so focused on the money that the school receives and the policies that are associated with it that it seems the focus on what happens in the classroom and with the actual learning is secondary, with the exception of her focus on timed tests and fact memorization. Her priority is clearly to have high test results but it seems that the actual learning that could be associated with the test scores is secondary. My child is defiantly learning to parrot answers- I am just not sure that I wanted him to become a pet I would not recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 7, 2012

Both of my children attended Mayflower and had a great experience! The staff is outstanding! Parent involvement is amazing! There is something for everyone!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 7, 2012

With the exception of his first grade teacher, we have been happy with all of the teachers at Mayflower. Parental involvement is good. Overall, we're happy with the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 20, 2010

We have a great neighborhood school, with parents and kids who truly care about their campus. Our principal and his staff are all dedicated to those who work and learn there, it's clear they recognize the importance of our kids early years. They promote the love of learning in nearly everything they do.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 31, 2009

We recently moved from New Jersey with an excellent school system and found Mayflower Elem. compares favorably. The parental involvement is outstanding. The teachers are patient and provide excellent instruction. The principle's enthusiasm is contagious and his oversight and guidance is exceptional.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 24, 2009

Mayflower exceeds expectations year after year, has great parent involvement, awsome teachers and the best principal. The kids love the principal and I am constantly amazed at how he knows everyone's name! Really fun fundraisers, and lots of PTA support! So glad my child is lucky enough to be in such a great learning invironment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 25, 2008

Mayflower has been known as the best school in the district and now I know why! I recently moved and my children love Mayflower. The Principal is very personable, friendly and the kids love him. He and the staff are very involved and keep the environment fun and child friendly. They have not forgotten how great it is to be a kid. Thank you!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 7, 2008

Principal is very involved in everything that goes on at school. Teachers use a teamwork approach at all grade levels. Atmosphere at school is positive. Good PTA. Lots of opportunities to get involved. We've been very happy with our experiences so far.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 11, 2007

Our family loves, loves, loves Mayflower! On top of high academic standards, there are so many wonderful activities and events for the whole family. The staff is very committed and geniuinely caring. Mayflower has the feeling of family - definitely a wonderful community to be a part of.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 29, 2007

Mayflower is a fantastic school, the teachers and the staff are always alert to any of the children's needs, they are always so caring and encouraging the kids to learn more about what they like. Also they are great at communicating with the parents about the progress of the children. My son has been going there since first grade and he absolutely loves it. Thank you to everyone at Mayflower who make the learning process at school an amazing journey for the kids to keep for life.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 4, 2007

I love Mayflower School! The Teachers and Staff are all awesome! The teachers work hard with our children and really care for them. Words can't express how happy I am with this school. The kids are always well supervised and I do like their method of discipline. If you are looking for a great school for your child, look no further. You have found the best. The PTA and Parent Volunteers are so awesome. Everyone is helpful and looks out for each other. They have a PE and music class. Our PTA is always working for our children to advance further in language arts. The Principal and his leadership are 2nd to none! The kids love him and he is truly awesome! The only thing we need is a bit more parking. I know that this school sets a great foundation for our children. I should know my Doctor attended Mayflower. Mayflowermom
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 11, 2005

This is a great school. Despite upheavals in administration, the staff always works as a team. The students are expected to achieve high standards. There is a warm, caring environment established by the staff. There is a music program and a pe program within the day, but there aren't any after school sports or activities.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted May 22, 2005

I was a student at Mayflower as a child, and now my daughter is a student there. I feel that the school has always been great, but it has improved immensly since I attended Mayflower. Parental involvement has always been high. The best thing about there school is the D-1 (developmental first grade) class. This class is for students who are younger and need a little more time before entering the rigors of first grade. My daughter is in this program and I feel that it has given her a huge head start in academics and social areas. The only negitive thing that
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 12, 2004

We are new to the community. My son just started Mayflower. He has always been in private school. Yet, the transition was smooth, he loves it!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2004

It is obvious why Mayflower has been recognized with the Distinguished School of California Award and the Academic Achievement Award! The positive leadership of the principal carries over into our children's attitudes! Excellent school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 18, 2004

Parents are discovering that this really is their school! We the community in which our kids are schooled have a significant role in providing input, ideas and collaboration!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

878

Change from
2012 to 2013

+9

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

5 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

878

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+9

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

5 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

108 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
72%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

108 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
72%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
48%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

104 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
60%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
86%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

93 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
71%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
76%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students65%
Females72%
Males59%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantaged37%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disability36%
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner39%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate35%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)62%
Parent education - college graduate70%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate82%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students60%
Females58%
Males60%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino41%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged33%
Not economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disability29%
Students with no reported disability64%
English learner26%
Fluent-English proficient and English only68%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate29%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate68%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students59%
Females54%
Males63%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino49%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantaged34%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability60%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only65%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)42%
Parent education - college graduate63%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate79%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students69%
Females60%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)83%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)57%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate75%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students85%
Females85%
Males86%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only92%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate58%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduate87%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students91%
Females90%
Males92%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)97%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability92%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only94%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate91%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Females85%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino70%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability84%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students74%
Females68%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability74%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students79%
Females78%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino70%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)86%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 47%
White 36%
Asian 5%
Black 5%
Two or more races 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 49%N/AN/A
English language learners 18%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Michelle Wise
Fax number
  • (626) 471-2210

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

210 North Mayflower Avenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
Website: Click here
Phone: (626) 471-2200

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Tzu Chi Great Love
Monrovia, CA






ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT