Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Serrano Middle School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Serrano Middle School 3

Posted February 05, 2008
- a student
This school is alright. I think that there is a lot of room for improvement.


Serrano Middle School 4

Posted December 10, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Serrano Middle School 3

Posted April 10, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Serrano Middle School 3

Posted September 09, 2005
- a parent
I'm unable to understand why Serrano can not meet the basic standard requirements level test scores!The staff is so dedicated to the enrichment of the students, especially when the parents get invovled. It saddens me deeply. All measures should be takened and examine to correct this problem our childrens future are at risk.


Serrano Middle School 2

Posted February 23, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Serrano Middle School 4

Posted August 30, 2004
- a former student
As a former student I would have to say that the experience was quite new. The ASB club was a great way for the sudents in the entire school to be involved in school activities. Wich I know that gave students a little more to look foward to going to school. Teachers also did a very good job in keeping students aware of what was planned.

Serrano Middle School 2

Posted August 11, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Serrano Middle School
4725 San Jose Street, Montclair, CA  91763
(909) 624-0029
Last modified Serrano Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Serrano Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top