Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Montclair, CA
Students enrolled: 811
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Vernon Middle School 5

Posted April 03, 2014
- a teacher
Greatest staff ever! They give of themselves, their time, patience and knowledge. They truly care about the students!

Vernon Middle School 4

Posted August 14, 2013
- a parent
I am a returning parent and I expecting to see the same quality education for my child. She love the arts and it seems that this school is going to be great for it.


Vernon Middle School 4

Posted August 08, 2013
- a community member
When I was in this school years ago, I was in the honors program. recently I stop by and found out that a lot of the great teachers I had there still at this school. Keep it up, love Vernon extra curricular activities then and now with the art program they rock.

Vernon Middle School 4

Posted August 08, 2013
- a parent
My youngest child will be attending this year this magnet school in the arts. My oldest children were at this school and the staff, and teachers were wonderful. Looking forward for a great year for my child. Only great things can said of Vernon Middle School....

Vernon Middle School 5

Posted February 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Vernon Middle School 2

Posted September 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vernon Middle School 4

Posted February 13, 2008
- a teacher
Great collaborating and friendly staff, up to date with technology and teaching strategies

Vernon Middle School 2

Posted January 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Vernon Middle School 3

Posted May 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vernon Middle School 5

Posted May 31, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Vernon Middle School
9775 Vernon Avenue, Montclair, CA  91763
(909) 624-5036
Last modified Vernon Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Vernon Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top