Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Moorpark, CA
Students enrolled: 571

5 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Peach Hill Academy 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
Amazing teachers and administration. I am so happy my children are attending Peach Hill Academy.

Peach Hill Academy 5

Posted February 16, 2012
- a parent
Peach Hill is an excellent school. I have two children that attend there and they both are given tremendous support wether they are doing great or are struggling with a subject. They teachers are very supportive and really want to see your child at his/hers best. They truly want your child to become well rounded individuals.


Peach Hill Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Our school has the best principal and the best teachers. They put their hart and souls into teaching our children. The core knowledge program and the incentives for our kids to read motivate these children. I love Peach Hill!!!!!!

Peach Hill Academy 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
My Grandson just started his first year there.A highly qualified wonderful school with great teachers in a wonderful neighborhood,offering so much to their student's. Sincerely yours Dottie Gilchrist

Peach Hill Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
kids come first...even in this horrible economy, the kids aren't aware of how stressed the teachers are...most important.


Peach Hill Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are great and enthiastic about what and how they are teaching the kids. They are just as concerned as the parents for the children to succeed in their studies. And all the parents are willing to give out a helping hands. Its truely in amazing school and community.

Peach Hill Academy 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a community member
The teaches and staff are wonderful and so dedicated

Peach Hill Academy 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a community member
I love the fact that the principal and the teachers all love being there to educate the students. It isn't just a job to them, it is a passion towards the students to get them to enjoy learning.


Peach Hill Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
Peach Hill has amazing teachers and provides a great environment for our kids. I know they are safe and getting the education they need at Peach Hill Academy. Since budget cuts money is tight and therefore, they can use all the help they can get.

Peach Hill Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
Peach Hill has the best Principal, Teachers and Staff in Moorpark. They make learning enjoyable for our children.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Peach Hill Academy
13400 Christian Barrett Drive, Moorpark, CA  93021
(805) 378-6307
Last modified Peach Hill Academy is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Peach Hill Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top