Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Moreno Valley, CA
Students enrolled: 606
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Moreno Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2014
- a parent
I moved from Los Angeles and Moreno Elementry is very good my daughter's are very good in grades there teacher are very helpful I just love this school

Moreno Elementary School 5

Posted May 30, 2013
- a parent
Great school! Awesome Principal too! Love my daughter's teachers; Mrs Israel and Mrs Welch. This school cares about its youth.


Moreno Elementary School 4

Posted November 20, 2012
- a parent
At first glance, I wasn't too please with the appearance of the school i have to admit! However, I was introduced to my sons teacher during summer school and absolutely fell in love with her positive attitude about teaching her students! Once the regular school year began I fell in love with the school and the administrator! Moreno Elementary offers a family like atmosphere that has my son wanting to attend school everyday, amazing!!!

Moreno Elementary School 5

Posted July 03, 2012
- a parent
This is school where all teachers are wonderful, caring, and great at teaching with motivation and dedication to our students. I am very please with the performance of each of the stuff at the school. My children are very happy and learning a lot. In the last years, I have seen alot of parents involment which increase and motivat students to learn. Thank you Moreno Elementary for all your support and dedication to our children!

Moreno Elementary School 4

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Moreno Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
This is our second year at Moreno Elementary. The teachers are very friendly, helpful and caring. The kids are given many different avenues to help them achieve success. Both as a parent and a volunteer-I have seen kids that were below their grade level to succeed in achieving their grade level and going above and beyond what they thought possible. This is a great school. It's a great neighborhood school with alot to give. I give them an A+++++!

Moreno Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moreno Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2008
- a parent
Great school where teachers and staff really care about our kids


Moreno Elementary School 5

Posted December 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moreno Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Moreno Elementary School
26700 Cottonwood Avenue, Moreno Valley, CA  92555
(951) 571-4620
Last modified Moreno Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Moreno Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top