Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Moreno Valley, CA
Students enrolled: 1,273
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Palm Middle School 4

Posted April 14, 2014
- a parent
For Palm Meddle School, Moreno Valley, California ***There are excellent teachers and very good administration in Palm Meddle School. Although I understand work needs to be done to get this school up to the standards necessary for all students to achieve geometry level in 8th grade. Right now is not inclusive to all mainly due to resources. Education in this school strives to include all students not just a certain group. I hope to win money for Palm Meddle School for much needed projects, assistants to the teachers, and to provide that extra helping hand to those students that need the must academically. Lest remember that with the right type of instructional approached any, ANY student can thrive and succeed ones expectations.

Palm Middle School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
My son is in 8th grade at Palm. This is his third year. I'm content with the way the Principal takes care of things. I like how they encourage and motivate kids with award assemblies. At Palm Middle School kids can find one of many clubs. I really like how teachers have before and/or afterschool tutoring. The afterschool program Think Together is great, the coordinator is great.


Palm Middle School 5

Posted May 27, 2011
- a community member
i go this school its nice love you palm its the best place to be

Palm Middle School 3

Posted March 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Palm Middle School 4

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Palm Middle School 1

Posted August 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Palm Middle School 4

Posted May 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Palm Middle School 5

Posted February 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Palm Middle School 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Palm Middle School 1

Posted September 03, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Palm Middle School
11900 Slawson Avenue, Moreno Valley, CA  92557
(951) 571-4260
Last modified Palm Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Palm Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews. Top