Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Vista Verde Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in Moreno Valley

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $142,900. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,490.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 5 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

28 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 10, 2014

Vista is great there are so many electives such as: STEM, spanish, computer science, study skills, office aid, teachers aid, AVID etc.


Posted March 7, 2014

This is my sons first year in middle school, and it's been great so far. The teachers are great and the principal and vice principal are good.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

I agree with the comment on the Parent Teacher Conference, total chaos. It was so disorganized, I had to stand in line for an hour and a half just to talk to my sons teacher for 5 mins. All of the questions I saved just for this night the teachers did not have an answer for, and I never received a call or e-mail to follow up. Also, my student seems to have a substitute teacher at least 2 times a week. After speaking with other parents who share the same experience it seems as though there really isn't a good solution as most of the schools in this area have the same problems.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2011

It seems like the person that posted the last comments has a lot of issues....with grammar! You can't say that others are not "bright" when you can't even write a simple review.


Posted July 17, 2011

Not a great school to go to >.< when I attended this school their were alot of issues and never change according to the comments.Kids and staff who work and go to school there,are rude self centered and disrespectful to each other and others.But if you attend this school and you think its great,you are not the brightest person in my opinion.


Posted April 17, 2011

I am exceedingly pleased with Vista Verde! The GATE teachers are doing an excellent job and I am very impressed with the instructional content that my son is receiving. I have researched the CA State Standards for 6th grade and have found that they are definitely being covered in his classes. I love that my son has challenging homework and class projects which enable him to advance his higher order thinking skills. I am also pleased with the school personnel and staff. I have taken the time to go to the school (not just make phone calls) and talk to the principal, vice principal, nurse, counselors, and teachers. They have ALL been responsive to my issues and the needs of my son. I am very confident that my son is receiving a first class education at Vista Verde! Note to parents: Go to the school! Get involved! Advocate for your child by being a physical presence at the school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 28, 2011

this is a outstanding school i am gonna go there next year.i am gonna let evreyone no how great this school is.so please go to this school next year if u read this comment


Posted January 27, 2011

Overall I have mixed emotions about the school I have two children attending one in 6th grade gate classes and the other in 8th grade. My 6th grader is doing great, however the gate program is horrible. There have been NO extra activities provided to her this upsets me because I know the school gets money for the gate program. As a parent I went into the office finally and someone took my information and no one ever called me. My 8th grader is really struggling. She got detention for getting out of seat during class to sharpen her pencil when I asked the teacher about it she said she has a strict "out of your seat rule" and students need to sharpen pencils before or after class. Thats a little harsh but it was a good lesson that in life you have to follow all the rules, even senseless ones. My daughter has been bullied a number of times, school administration has not helped. I get teleparent calls that my child misbehaved when she wasn't at school. What ever happened to one on one conversations. Parent teacher conferences are held in an the multipurpose room with every other parent. It took me 2 hours in a line with all my 4 children after work to see 1 teacher for my 8th grader.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 3, 2010

This school is awesome and with substitute or not our school is one of the best. I'm doing good in school right know and if someone is in trouble you should talk to them personally. They won't ignore you.


Posted August 27, 2010

Well right now my opinion of this school is not looking very well, I had a chance to attend Vista's back to School Night just yesterday. My first issue is that the school and the classrooms are over crowded, and not enough teachers. My second issue is that the students have no electives...I understand this is an issue with the district as well...Now correct me if I'm wrong but don't our tax dollars pay for this? The amount in my taxes are still the same if not higher...so Whats going on with the Districts Budget? So we'll see as the school year goes on if this school lives up to Parents expectations. And I will do my best as a parent at home to prepare my child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2010

This school has no busses, provides no books, no lockers, no electives, and leaves much to be desired. Classes are majorly overcrowded; my son is in a class of 47 students. He also had several substitutes within the first couple months of school. Not the worst school, but far from being the best. Needs improvement!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 9, 2010

this school is great if you're looking for friends, but educational wise, i wouldn't recommend that your child goes here. for instance, one boy at school got this girl pregnant, children brought alcohol and drugs. and there have been many fights at this particular school. i am really surprised that they still kept this school open due to the issues i have stated.


Posted April 30, 2010

This school is a pathetic excuse of public school systems.....My daughter has had more than 5 subsitute teachers w/in the first 5 months of school and gets bullied constantly by other students. I have contacted the school numerous times to notify them of the issues they never called me back. Finally when i became angry the principle took the call and calmly said there is nothing he can do about it. I am sick of my tax dollars going to waste.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 4, 2010

the teachers are awesome i love it here
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 28, 2009

Great school! Excellent teacher staff, they are approachable and understanding. The administration office is focused on student advocacy and parent involvement. I really recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2008

Horrible. ALthough my child is ranked in the top 5th percentile of the children in this district, the management has little to be desired of. They are not proactive when it comes to the childrens safety, they do nothing to control or get rid of the trouble makers. Its seems like its more important to keep the revenue rather than get rid of some bad apples. 95% of the teachers and staff are there for a check, so I apologize for that 5% that truly care such as Mr. Martin, Mr. Trout and so on.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2008

This is the best school I've ever gone to [I've gone to 12]


Posted September 26, 2008

I Think That This School Is A Great School ! Mainly Because There Is No Over Crowdedness In The School Which Means More Money To Help The School In Things Such As Field Trips And School Dances!
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 9, 2008

I love vista it's a great school. I mean having my friends there and having some great teachers has made it fun. Like how Ms. Anderson does her triva thing, that's so much fun and it helps me when i was absent and i was unable to learn somethings, it helps me understand things better, a lot better. But the thing I dislike the most is the hexad exams. They put so much pressure on me and if I don't do good on them my grade goes down. And I don't think it is fare that I work my butt off thrying to keep my grade up and then a test can just bring it down. I mean isn't a test suppose to see how much you know. And to not fail you because you are not the smartest kid in school. At leat that is what I thought.
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 18, 2008

i am also a student at vista, if any parents consider sending your child here. dont even think! its a great school.i love it and the teachers there like ms. thomas, are great!
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

829

Change from
2012 to 2013

-8

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

829

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-8

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

285 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
55%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

284 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
46%

2010

 
 
48%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
95%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

287 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
60%

2010

 
 
51%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

229 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
52%

2010

 
 
49%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

99 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
53%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
79%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

317 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
51%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

209 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
47%

2011

 
 
43%

2010

 
 
52%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

38 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
60%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

346 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
64%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

318 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students57%
Females60%
Males55%
African American52%
Asiann/a
Filipino91%
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner10%
Fluent-English proficient and English only61%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduate46%
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)56%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to state44%

Math

All Students51%
Females53%
Males50%
African American43%
Asiann/a
Filipino82%
Hispanic or Latino49%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Non-economically disadvantaged73%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability53%
English learner15%
Fluent-English proficient and English only54%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduate32%
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)46%
Parent education - college graduate66%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate80%
Parent education - declined to state41%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students88%
Females89%
Males88%
African American80%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino87%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged90%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability88%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented83%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)90%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students61%
Females67%
Males53%
African American59%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner22%
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduate63%
Parent education - high school graduate51%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate75%
Parent education - declined to state68%

Math

All Students52%
Females55%
Males48%
African American43%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged53%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability53%
English learner44%
Fluent-English proficient and English only53%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduate56%
Parent education - high school graduate46%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)47%
Parent education - college graduate59%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state56%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students64%
Females68%
Males56%
African American54%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged65%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability64%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented83%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state39%

English Language Arts

All Students64%
Females71%
Males58%
African American56%
Asiann/a
Filipino100%
Hispanic or Latino67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability65%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduate54%
Parent education - high school graduate70%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate60%
Parent education - declined to state68%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students43%
Females43%
Males43%
African American36%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino49%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged44%
Students with disability11%
Students with no reported disability49%
English learner25%
Fluent-English proficient and English only45%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented75%
Parent education - not a high school graduate36%
Parent education - high school graduate44%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate38%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state27%

Geometry

All Students58%
Females62%
Males53%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged58%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability58%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only58%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented59%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state62%

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students70%
Females73%
Males67%
African American61%
Asiann/a
Filipino100%
Hispanic or Latino73%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged66%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disability20%
Students with no reported disability76%
English learner47%
Fluent-English proficient and English only71%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduate52%
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate82%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate69%
Parent education - declined to state74%

Science

All Students65%
Females66%
Males66%
African American55%
Asiann/a
Filipino100%
Hispanic or Latino70%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Non-economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability66%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate46%
Parent education - high school graduate60%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)70%
Parent education - college graduate72%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate80%
Parent education - declined to state60%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 52% 52%
Black 31% 6%
White 7% 26%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 5% 11%
Two or more races 5% 3%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 1% 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 64%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 7%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

25777 Krameria Street
Moreno Valley, CA 92551
Website: Click here
Phone: (951) 490-4690

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Val Verde Academy
Moreno Valley, CA


Morning Dove Christian
Moreno Valley, CA


March Middle School
Moreno Valley, CA


Landmark Middle School
Moreno Valley, CA



Paradise Christian Academy
Moreno Valley, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT