Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-12|Private
105 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
4 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Student (1 response)
characters left.
There are 10 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy
Grateful to: Student

Posted September 11, 2015
- a student
students : thank you for making this school bearable, if it wasnt for you i wouldnt have nobody to cry with.

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy
Develops respect: Agree

Posted September 11, 2015
- a student
the students are very respectful to some authorites mostly outside of school, cause its a rule to always make our testimony as a school look good .(dont be fooled) But the respect for the teachers are often different when they are not around. if you want studnets to respect you all in all you have got to respect us and our privacy etc.


Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy
Develops empathy: Agree

Posted September 11, 2015
- a student
these students are some of the most sweetest caring people you will ever come across, only great thing about the school

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy
Develops honesty: Disagree

Posted September 11, 2015
- a student
as a current student casually going through this all day its in me to lie. Teachers are often way to strict and make it impossible for us to give the truth. Were only trying to save ourselves from judgment toward us (which is often given)

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy 2

Posted September 11, 2015
- a student
most teachers are unexperienced and strict (claiming that they care when really they just want more trophies from competitions) the facility is actually a church, and the classrooms arent ideal. the rules turn you into a great christian actor but rarely a genuine christian. barely any extra curriculor activities. but the students are friendly


Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy 5

Posted July 04, 2013
- a community member
As a student who has attended this school since 3rd to 10th grade, I am very pleased with the academics and focus on God through the friendly atmosphere of its teachers and students. Their chapel services have taught me to be a REAL christian wherever I go and not a hypocrite. In the past, the school used the ACE curriculum (self study, has little textbooks called PACEs that have a required # students must complete)and attended regional and international conventions, but now transitioned to abeka curriculum(traditional classroom setting). A few highlight of my years at FABBA was playing volleyball at the salvation army, attending lancaster and north valley baptist fine art competitions.

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy
no rating

Posted March 20, 2009
- a student
you will never regret it..i love it there..there may be some hard times..but thats what briings us so close..youll be closer than just a family..trust me..i go there and i love it!!!

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy 5

Posted November 13, 2008
- a community member
This is the best school that you could ever go to you wont regret anything youll love it i promise you just visit us and youll see i bet youll love it too god bless


Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy
no rating

Posted May 09, 2008
- a parent
Provides a great Christian education for those so minded. Uses the Accelerated Christian Education (ACE) curriculum. They attend Fine Arts competitions, Regional, National, and International competitions for sports, fine arts, mathematics, etc.

Nearby schools

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy
2432 East 18th Street, National City, CA  91950
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. (619) 434-2265
Last modified Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Top