Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Lakeside Middle School

Public | 6-8 | 793 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

17 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted November 4, 2013

My son and I are very satisfied. I get updates from teachers all the time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 2, 2013

The teachers are probably the best because the test scores are low and there are barely any electives and something makes the students careless. There is also not the best peer environment as well
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 6, 2013

The phone number on this home page for Lakeside Middle School is not correct. It should be (562) 868-9422. I reported this over a year ago. Thank you :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 10, 2011

I LOVE LAKESIDE I'm an eighth grader here and my teachers are amazing. I used to have average grades (B's some A's) , my teachers this year makes the things we're learning super fun and interesting. I can't wait until i see what happens this year!!!! Mrs. Pilios can make anything you learn interesting in a snap. -student ;D


Posted September 24, 2010

This was the worst school any of my children have ever attended. Whe nI asked for daily reports to make sure my son was completing all of his assignments at school and turning in all of his homewrok, the teachers stated that they would check and sign his planner everyday. That happened whenever the teachers felt like signing it - unacceptable when I'm trying to work with you to help my child succeed in your class. Secondly, the level of racism at this school was unreal for such young kids. I have no idea what is being taught in the home, but when a child is being racist, inlcuding making derogatory remarks and hitting a child, they should be expelled from school not just talked to. This school was a horrible experience for my child - I had to pull him out after 1 semester.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2010

i like this school it is one of the greatest places to go for you child even if i am a student in 6th grade going to 7th the lakeside mustangs rock!!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 2, 2009

Heyy im a student here and i love this school im a seventh going to eighth this year and im sooo excited theres so much fun at this school even though we have ups and downs the teachers try hard to get us through go lakeside mustangs!!! -sharon p.S mr.Sanford mrs.Macman mr.Trimmel mrs.Porter and mr.Carrilo best teachers ever
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 9, 2009

I have a daughter who is in 7th grade and has completely excelled at Lakeside she was on Beacon all of 6th grade and now Lantern all of 7th grade. The teachers and staff are very involved and I love the email system. Those parents who have negative things to say about the school should probably take the time to be more involved with what is going on with their students themselves I have yet to have any communication problems with anyone at Lakeside. It is truly an exemplary school and proud to have an 8th grader and a 6th grader this next coming school year. I am confident that the communication will still be there and that Lakeside will continue to excel. Charna C.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 16, 2009

As a parent of an 8th grader, I have seen the school go from good to bad. The Gap program helped me keep track of my childs missing work, and now the principal cancelled the program, I have a hard time helping my child. My son complains that some classes are so out of control that he can't wait for the day to be over. I'm sad to see this once great school decline so quickly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2008

The only way you can honestly review a school and the principal is by being involved yourself in your child and education of your child. I am a very proud parent of a Lakeside 7th grader she was on beacon society the entire year of 6th grade she continues to excel now and i believe this is the teamwork of the staff, teachers and her parents. I love the school. The staff is very involved and it is always nice to be greeted by the staff when I come into the office and they already know who my child is! As the other parent mentioned with 850 students I find it amazing that the staff is able to be that involved to know the students and match them with their parents! Great school and would recommend to anyone!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 28, 2008

Obviously the person who wrote about the discipline has never worked around 850 children. As a very active volunteer, I can see the value of holding the children responsible for their actions. Lakeside has good test scores, no gang issues, no dress code problems, no grafitti, and very little fighting. Lakeside also has 0 pregnancy, and no truancy issues. This is not the issue at the middle schools around us. If the parent below spent more time on campus to appreciate the campus atmosphere and less time excusing bad behavior then they could appreciate how lucky Lakeside is to have a good discipline program.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2008

I am the proud parent of a 8th grade student attending Lakeside middle school. She is currently in the AVID program which has helped her focus on college and the importance of an education. I'm thankfull to the teachers and staff who do their best to help each and every child excell. Thank you!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 28, 2007

School and staff are fine examples of integrity and dedication to children. The past 10 years at this school have been the greatest years of my life!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted February 2, 2007

I love Lakeside and I think my teachers are the best. Thanks so much for being such a big part in my life.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 6, 2005

Well I had a son who went to the school and he really like it. He said the classes werent't to hard but they still challenged him. He loved the band and Mr.Pike. He said the teachers were all so nice and helpful. Overall it is a really good school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 8, 2005

I am the proud parent of a student attending Lakeside middle school. I was very weary about my daughter going to Jr. High especially coming from a different school district. The attention that was given to her personally as well as academically have been better than I and my daughter had expected. She is currently in the AVID program has helped her tremendously. She is a quiet single child and the program has helped her academically and also helped her express herself vocally. I am truely thankfull to hard the staff and teachers who do their best to help each and every child excell. Thank you!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 3, 2004

The principal treats the school like her personal soriety. The school was in the IIUPSP and she was supposed to go around to the classroom every day. She never does that. She allows movies to be shown. She even allowed one teacher to show Grease and my students were acting out the inneundo at home.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

840

Change from
2012 to 2013

-10

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

840

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-10

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

210 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
54%

2010

 
 
58%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

207 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
44%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

28 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

225 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
53%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

197 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
37%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

125 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
40%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

207 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
55%

2010

 
 
48%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
26%

2012

 
 
34%

2011

 
 
19%

2010

 
 
27%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

27 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

221 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
54%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

207 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
58%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students65%
Females68%
Males62%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)64%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Non-economically disadvantaged67%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability65%
English learner25%
Fluent-English proficient and English only70%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduate50%
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)64%
Parent education - college graduate87%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students66%
Females67%
Males63%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged65%
Non-economically disadvantaged67%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability66%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduate46%
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students93%
Females95%
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged88%
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability93%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only93%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students61%
Females70%
Males54%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability62%
English learner14%
Fluent-English proficient and English only68%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduate52%
Parent education - high school graduate55%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state71%

Math

All Students53%
Females49%
Males56%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino51%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged56%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability54%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented81%
Parent education - not a high school graduate52%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)52%
Parent education - college graduate59%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state54%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students43%
Females41%
Males45%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged42%
Non-economically disadvantaged45%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability44%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only44%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented60%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate31%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate50%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students63%
Females66%
Males59%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Non-economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability63%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only65%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduate40%
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)65%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state64%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students26%
Females22%
Males31%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino25%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged22%
Non-economically disadvantaged37%
Students with disability8%
Students with no reported disability31%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only29%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate30%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)32%
Parent education - college graduate27%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Students86%
Females88%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino87%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged86%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented85%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students64%
Females62%
Males67%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Non-economically disadvantaged62%
Students with disability19%
Students with no reported disability68%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented84%
Parent education - not a high school graduate71%
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state73%

Science

All Students80%
Females77%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduate80%
Parent education - high school graduate76%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)80%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 82% 51%
White 6% 27%
Asian 5% 11%
Two or more races 4% 3%
Black 3% 7%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 65%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • David Grant
Fax number
  • (562) 863-9252

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

11000 East Kenney Street
Norwalk, CA 90650
Website: Click here
Phone: (562) 868-9442

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Santa Fe High School
Santa Fe Springs, CA




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT