Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a parent
I love this School. The Teachers and staff there are wonderful. They really care about their students and family. They also excellent after school Programs. I'ts the best

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
This is a greet school. The teacher are really good and care about the students. The principle alway there if you need her. My kids love it

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
This school has been very satifactory for me and my son. He now is in the third grade. He told me that he is learning fractions right now. He has improved his skills in math, science, and reading. I am very proud of this school.


Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2007
- a community member
This school is a jewel in densely populated urban neighborhood. Wonderful, talented and extremely dedicated group of teachers who take on many extra activities to support their students learning. Little turn over in staff. Exceptional garden space for learning. Family support by a core group of parents.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Franklin Elementary School
915 Foothill Boulevard, Oakland, CA  94606
(510) 874-3354
Last modified Franklin Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Franklin Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top