Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gehringer Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 29, 2009
- a parent
We moved here in Jan.08 and feel like Gehringer has been a outstanding school. The staff/teachers were helpful and wonderful to work with while we moving here. My son has had nothing but positive to things to say about Gehringer and his teachers. He excells and the teachers are very good at keeping you update/informed. I give Gehringer a 10.

Gehringer Elementary School 1

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Gehringer Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 08, 2008
- a parent
My sons teacher is Miss Dudek,and she is wonerfull. She is very hands on and is very nice to my son.The only downfall is waiting in line just to even pull into the driveway.

Gehringer Elementary School 5

Posted November 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gehringer Elementary School 5

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
I must admit my entire family loves Gehringer! My two boys were in private school before we arrived in California last year. Gehringer has provided them with the academic challenges they were used to and with lots of loving guidance and discipline. The teachers are superb and so is the school's principal.


Gehringer Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
Gehringer has been a geat school so far. I have had my boys there for the last two years with no problems with the exception of the parents who clog up the driveway because they dont think about others.

Gehringer Elementary School 4

Posted March 21, 2008
- a parent
My son is only in Kindergarten & so far, we like this school. Everyone tries to be on the same boat with us parents in dealing & solving whatever problems we have/had with our son. There has been a great improvement since the beginning of school year. His teacher tells me so. There are few bumps here & there. But that is life. I hope that the staff, teachers & Mrs. Buckman will continue onto making this school great as it already is. Traffic is the only flaw I see right now. Thanks to all. (Especially to Mrs. Baladad) :-)

Gehringer Elementary School 2

Posted March 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Gehringer Elementary School 1

Posted February 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gehringer Elementary School 1

Posted September 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gehringer Elementary School
100 Simoni Ranch Road, Oakley, CA  94561
(925) 625-7070
Last modified Gehringer Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gehringer Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews.