Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
21 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 24 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Chaffey High School 5

Posted December 20, 2014
- a parent
Excellent school. Awesome counselors, teachers and staff. Rich in history and school spirit . I've had two students attend CHS and it has been a life changing experience for both

Chaffey High School 5

Posted September 05, 2012
- a parent
I attended Chaffey High School from 1978 to 1982. Had great memories at Chaffey. I know times have changed but according to the ratings Chaffey continues to be a great High School. John Rosier class of 1982.


Chaffey High School 5

Posted November 03, 2011
- a student
Currently a freshman and loving it here because of all they are doing in here like the teachers and the student stores.

Chaffey High School 1

Posted October 10, 2011
- a teacher
Joni Siegel- Assitant Principal of Special Programs- "CHILD ABDUCTION PREVENTION" Superior Court Ordered against on 4/5/2011 (CO OF SBDNO CASE # ODARS031499). Be aware.

Chaffey High School 5

Posted October 12, 2009
- a student
this school is fantastic. it's organized, great teachers. all i can say is this school is fantastic!!!


Chaffey High School
no rating

Posted April 21, 2009
- a parent
My daughter will be graduating this year(2009). We couldn't have asked for a better school, staff team and admin team. She had the opportunity to play sports all four years, be part of ASB and maintain an excellent GPA. As parents we are proud to tell family & friends that our child graduated from C-High Thank you!

Chaffey High School 5

Posted November 16, 2008
- a student
This is an awesome school! Great teachers and school spirit =)

Chaffey High School 5

Posted November 16, 2008
- a parent
This is such a great old school.The Music program is the best!The band director makes sure the kids keep up all of their grades.I was so proud of my kids' report card, all grades were up from last year in Jr High.


Chaffey High School
no rating

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent

Chaffey High School 5

Posted August 31, 2008
- a student
I am currently a student at CHS. I have been enrolled in the honors program for the past two years; the honor courses are challenging and exciting for the self-motivated student. All I can say is that the staff is outstanding and so are the many students attending this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chaffey High School
1245 North Euclid Avenue, Ontario, CA  91762-1997
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. (909) 988-5560
Last modified Chaffey High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top