Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Chaffey High School 5

Posted September 05, 2012
- a parent
I attended Chaffey High School from 1978 to 1982. Had great memories at Chaffey. I know times have changed but according to the ratings Chaffey continues to be a great High School. John Rosier class of 1982.

Chaffey High School 5

Posted November 03, 2011
- a student
Currently a freshman and loving it here because of all they are doing in here like the teachers and the student stores.


Chaffey High School 1

Posted October 10, 2011
- a teacher
Joni Siegel- Assitant Principal of Special Programs- "CHILD ABDUCTION PREVENTION" Superior Court Ordered against on 4/5/2011 (CO OF SBDNO CASE # ODARS031499). Be aware.

Chaffey High School 5

Posted October 12, 2009
- a student
this school is fantastic. it's organized, great teachers. all i can say is this school is fantastic!!!

Chaffey High School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2009
- a parent
My daughter will be graduating this year(2009). We couldn't have asked for a better school, staff team and admin team. She had the opportunity to play sports all four years, be part of ASB and maintain an excellent GPA. As parents we are proud to tell family & friends that our child graduated from C-High Thank you!


Chaffey High School 5

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Chaffey High School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Chaffey High School 5

Posted November 16, 2008
- a student
This is an awesome school! Great teachers and school spirit =)


Chaffey High School 5

Posted November 16, 2008
- a parent
This is such a great old school.The Music program is the best!The band director makes sure the kids keep up all of their grades.I was so proud of my kids' report card, all grades were up from last year in Jr High.

Chaffey High School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent
Chaffey is an excellent school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chaffey High School
1245 North Euclid Avenue, Ontario, CA  91762
(909) 988-5560
Last modified Chaffey High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Chaffey High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews. Top