Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Ontario, CA
Students enrolled: 655
Before care: No
After care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 28 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2015
- a parent
The staff here is amazing!!! The principal started last year and I agree with another reviewer when they state it's left the school feeling new and fresh. You can see he really cares.
1 person found this helpful

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted March 21, 2014
- a parent
Creek View has an awesome staff that is focused on kids. New principal has given the school a fresh new feeling! Where has he been? So fortunate that my kids go to school here!
1 person found this helpful


Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
My daughter has almost completed her kindergarten year here and I just have to say that I LOVE this school! Her teacher, Mrs. Reingrover, is one of the best teachers I've come across. I had some friends recommend this school, since a California Distinguished School. And the parent involvement is just amazing! Looking forward to the next five school years!
1 person found this helpful

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted January 08, 2013
- a parent
okay so I just started my kids here after much worry about how well the SDC teacher is, does anyone have any advice or know ? thanks
1 person found this helpful

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2012
- a parent
My daughter attends this school and so far I am really pleased. The principle seems to be really involved and her teacher really cares. All the parents volunter including myself and I see first hand what she is learning. 4 months ago she could not read and now she knows around 40 words.
1 person found this helpful


Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
Creek View Elementary is a wonderful school. My son has been attending Creek View since Kindergarten and he is now in 2nd grade. He loves school and loves going each day. He is doing extremely well. This is due to the dedication and commitment of the teachers and other staff members. I am truly lucky to be able to have my son attend a school like Creek View.
1 person found this helpful

Creek View Elementary School 3

Posted December 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Creek View Elementary School 2

Posted July 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creek View Elementary School 4

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creek View Elementary School
3742 Lytle Creek North Loop, Ontario, CA  91761
(909) 947-8385
Last modified Creek View Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Creek View Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top