Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 4

Posted July 31, 2013
- a parent
I have found the principal and teachers at Wiltsey to be exceptional. They go the extra mile to provide educational opportunities and push for the success of our children. This is an on the way up school. I appreciate the dedication!

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 5

Posted March 03, 2010
- a student
I used to go there, even though i long to go back, i can truly say that this school taught me about the meaning of education. By meeting the people i did i understood what it meant to be apart of something.


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 4

Posted April 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 3

Posted January 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 2

Posted September 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 1

Posted July 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 1

Posted June 25, 2008
- a parent
This is the worst school that my son has ever been in. When he graduated from kindergarten, his teacher advised me not to put in this school. I guest I should have listened. This was a year wasted in my son s life. No homework everyday, bad teachers and a principle who don t give a care about how her school is functioning. Thank God, now i have moved my son will get a better education.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 5

Posted September 25, 2007
- a community member
This school is not bad.Its hard being a pricipal.I know the principal very well.Its not her fault its the students who dont have there parents when they need them and come to school unprepared.


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 5

Posted July 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 1

Posted June 01, 2007
- a parent
Not impressed at all. Test scores continue to fall. I know the teachers are great but the Principle has failed to support her staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ray Wiltsey Middle School
1450 East G Street, Ontario, CA  91764
(909) 986-5838
Last modified Ray Wiltsey Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ray Wiltsey Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.