Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Ontario, CA
Students enrolled: 730
Before care: No
 

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 5

Posted December 28, 2014
- a community member
I am a student in this school, and I think the school deserves an above average. I'm a 6th grader, in the second semester, and everything is good for the five/six months I've been in it. The school is an IB school, so, students learn differently. I've learned a lot in this school that I wouldn't in another school. The teachers are very great, though I have a problem with one. The principal and staff are great in every way. I do not know why the school is rated 3 out of 10, in my opinion it should be a 4-6. I'm proud to say I'm a 6th grade Wildcat in this school.
1 person found this helpful

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 4

Posted July 31, 2013
- a parent
I have found the principal and teachers at Wiltsey to be exceptional. They go the extra mile to provide educational opportunities and push for the success of our children. This is an on the way up school. I appreciate the dedication!
1 person found this helpful


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 5

Posted March 03, 2010
- a student
I used to go there, even though i long to go back, i can truly say that this school taught me about the meaning of education. By meeting the people i did i understood what it meant to be apart of something.
1 person found this helpful

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 4

Posted April 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 3

Posted January 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 2

Posted September 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 1

Posted July 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 1

Posted June 25, 2008
- a parent
This is the worst school that my son has ever been in. When he graduated from kindergarten, his teacher advised me not to put in this school. I guest I should have listened. This was a year wasted in my son s life. No homework everyday, bad teachers and a principle who don t give a care about how her school is functioning. Thank God, now i have moved my son will get a better education.


Ray Wiltsey Middle School 5

Posted September 25, 2007
- a community member
This school is not bad.Its hard being a pricipal.I know the principal very well.Its not her fault its the students who dont have there parents when they need them and come to school unprepared.

Ray Wiltsey Middle School 5

Posted July 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ray Wiltsey Middle School
1450 East G Street, Ontario, CA  91764
(909) 986-5838
Last modified Ray Wiltsey Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ray Wiltsey Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top