Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 5

Posted June 26, 2009
- a parent
The leadership shown by the Principal and Learning Director has been excellent!!. The open door policy with Teachers and Administators is awesome. The office staff are so helpful and pleasant, they always go the extra mile. My experiences at Frank School have been nothing the BEST! My daughter has graudated from HIgh School and will always thank everyone at Frank School for the support and for giving her a good foundation to continue her education!!! Frank School ROCKS!!!!

Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 5

Posted October 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted August 19, 2008
- a parent
Overall I beleive every schoolmin oxnard has the ability to be a great school. I can honestly say that frank is great in academics and extracuricular activities. My daughter attended frank for 7th grade last year and I was facinated with the sports being offered here. It reminded me of high school. They have cross country, wrestling softball baseball basketball for both boys and girls.....Overall great possibilities!

Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 2

Posted July 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
My daughter goes to RJ Frank and she has been in many situations there but overall I think the way things are handled with both the Principle and the learning directors have been outstanding and even though the school is very crwoded I have not seen that it affects the kids as much as I thought. The only thing I would change would be all of the different parts of Oxnard that go there, that does cause conflict.


Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 5

Posted August 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 1

Posted January 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 5

Posted August 25, 2005
- a former student
This school is the one that everybody should check out. Its so interesting here. The teachers are not boring the have fun projects. It is clean,supervised. It is also very easy to get around the school.


Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 5

Posted August 12, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Frank Intermediate School 2

Posted June 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert J. Frank Intermediate School
701 North Juanita Avenue, Oxnard, CA  93030
(805) 385-1536
Last modified Robert J. Frank Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert J. Frank Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top