Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-10
Private
Pasadena, CA
Students enrolled: 132
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Judson International 5

Posted September 09, 2014
- a parent
Judson is a wonderful school! The faculty and staff are very impressive, the community is wonderful and the students are getting an excellent education. As a chaperone on field trips I often hear docents admiring our students for their good behavior and their amazing insights and questions. We love Judson!

Judson International 4

Posted September 11, 2013
- a parent
I love this private Christian school because all of the teachers and staff really care about the kids. Because of the small class sizes my children receive the help and attention needed. Plus, they're getting all the extra things that I want in a Christian setting. I like how they go to different classes for Art, Computer Lab, Music, P.E. so it mixes things up a bit instead of being in the same room all day.


Judson International 5

Posted August 30, 2011
- a parent
Kind officer, faith-based education, and caring teachers...and above all moderate tuition...what else should I add?...but one thing to remember, this is small school that gradually grows.

Judson International 5

Posted October 25, 2010
- a parent
Our family moved here from out-of-state last year and I was nervous about starting our middle-school-age boys in a new school. I shouldn't have worried. The Judson "family of students" is warm and welcoming. The teachers are not only great educators, but are people who love their jobs and invest in their students. Our boys are doing great! They are having opportunities in sports, student council and worship they probably wouldn't have gotten in a larger school. I can't imagine a better place for our boys to go through these "in between years" of middle school!

Judson International 5

Posted June 10, 2010
- a parent
My daughter has been at the school since K (5 years now) and each year I think her teacher can't get any better and I'm constantly proven wrong! I am impressed by the use of "real" books vs. text books, the curriculumn and the creative projects that the kids are involved with. I am also pleased that Spanish, art, and computer are a regular part of the learning schedule from the start.


Judson International 5

Posted October 07, 2008
- a student
Judson International School has been such a great experience for me! I attended this school for 4 years and it is my most favorite school :) thank you judson :D

Judson International 3

Posted July 04, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Judson International 0
no rating

Posted May 30, 2008
- a parent
My son has been in Judson for six years now, and I feel very fortunate to have him there. I love the international environment, which includes cultural studies and foreign language.


Judson International 5

Posted April 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Judson International 5

Posted January 10, 2008
- a parent
This wonderful school has an administration that really cares! The curriculum is brilliant in incorporating culture and history into the subjects.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Judson International
1610 East Elizabeth Street, Pasadena, CA  91104
(626) 398-2476
Last modified Judson International is a Private school that serves grades K-10
Judson International Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top